Language   RussianEnglish

To buy roses in St. Petersburg

To buy roses in St. Petersburg
It is considered that for the first time roses have been removed by the Persian gardeners. Often, emergence of royal flowers is connected with legends and myths. Ancient Greeks described a rose as Aphrodite's flower that, having left sea foam, I have created a white rose that became a symbol of her beauty. Already then, when the goddess in love ran towards to young Adonis, and has wounded legs, drops of her blood have painted flowers in scarlet color. No wonder, as presently the rose is considered a love symbol, not without reason so many lovers worldwide for any holiday give this magnificent flower.
However to buy roses in St. Petersburg, and at the same time not to make the wrong choice — a difficult task. Therefore we have decided to give you two-three of councils as it is correct to choose a rose before purchase that she pleased your look still long time. 
Now it is possible to find a huge number of roses of all flowers and shades in flower shops that have been brought from various corners of our planet. But Colombia, Ecuador and the recognized country of flowers — Holland by right are considered as leaders of the market. Before purchase it is important to examine personally each of the offered flowers, remembering about several simplest rules. 
Leaves, petals of roses — the first that needs to be examined upon purchase. If you have noticed traces from the torn-off leaves, or petals that as if are pulled out from a bud, is a sure sign of the fact that dishonest businessmen for preservation of a trade dress have already worked over a flower. Also such flowers extremely not for long will please your ladylove.
Depending on a grade, royal flowers have various vital periods. Grades, like "Grand Prix", are capable to keep fine appearance throughout two - two and a half weeks what you won't tell about Ecuadorian grades. Undoubtedly, the last look much more attractive, however, about their stability it isn't necessary to speak. 
The choice of a flower is only a half of business. Kind of you didn't exercise the wit, choosing a fine flower, all works will come to nothing if behind your bouquet due leaving isn't adjusted. Daily it is worth changing water in a vase, but you shouldn't think that these need to be limited — the vase also needs a washing under hot water that on her there is no trace left also from any putrefactive bacteria. Councils, popular in the Internet, say, should be added to a vase a tablespoon of sugar or absorbent carbon — the sheer nonsense, and the only thing what your bouquet won't refuse, there will be, oddly enough, a tablespoon of ordinary vodka. Hrizal — means that is on sale in specialized shops, and is intended for care of cut flowers — will also help your bouquet, as long as possible to please a look him to the owner. 
It is the simplest to buy roses in St. Petersburg with delivery on our website. For several clicks by a mouse, you can get various bouquets that the magnificence cause genuine delight. Your orders are processed quickly, because our bouquets reach to buyers precisely in time to the specified address!

Купить розы в Санкт-Петербурге

Купить розы в Санкт-Петербурге

Считается, что впервые розы были выведены персидскими садоводами. Часто, появление королевских цветов связывают с легендами и мифами. Древние греки описывали розу как цветок Афродиты, что, выйдя из морской пены, создала белую розу, что стала символом её красоты. Уже потом, когда влюблённая богиня бежала навстречу юному Адонису, и поранила ноги, капли её крови окрасили цветы в алый цвет. Немудрено, что и в наше время роза считается символом любви, недаром так много влюблённых по всему миру на любой праздник дарят именно этот великолепный цветок.

 

Однако купить розы в Санкт-Петербурге, и при этом не ошибиться в выборе, — задача не из лёгких. Поэтому мы решили дать вам пару-тройку советов, как правильно выбрать розу перед покупкой, дабы она радовала ваш взор ещё долгое время. 

 

Сейчас в цветочных магазинах можно найти огромное количество роз всех цветов и оттенков, что были привезены из различных уголков нашей планеты. Но лидерами рынка по праву считаются Колумбия, Эквадор и признанная страна цветов — Голландия. Перед покупкой важно самолично осмотреть каждый из предлагаемых цветков, памятуя про несколько простейших правил. 

 

Листья, лепестки роз — первое, что нужно осматривать при покупке. Если вы заметили следы от оборванных листьев, либо лепестки, что словно вырваны из бутона, — это верный признак того, что нечистые на руку дельцы для сохранения товарного вида уже поработали над цветком. И радовать вашу даму сердца такие цветы будут крайне недолго.

 

В зависимости от сорта, королевские цветы имеют различные жизненные периоды. Сорта, наподобие «Гран-при», способны сохранять прекрасный внешний вид на протяжении двух - двух с половиной недель, чего не скажешь про Эквадорские сорта. Бесспорно, последние выглядят многим привлекательнее, однако, про их устойчивость говорить не приходится. 

 

Выбор цветка — это только половина дела. Как бы вы не изощрялись, выбирая прекрасный цветок, все труды пойдут насмарку, если за вашим букетом не будет налажен должный уход. Ежедневно стоит менять воду в вазе, но не стоит думать, что этим нужно ограничиваться — сама ваза также нуждается в помывке под горячей водой, дабы на ней не осталось и следа от разного рода гнилостных бактерий. Популярные в интернете советы, дескать, в вазу стоит добавлять столовую ложку сахара или активированный уголь — полнейшая ерунда, и единственное, от чего не откажется ваш букет, будет, как это ни странно, столовая ложка обыкновенной водки.  Хризал — средство, что продаётся в специализированных магазинах, и предназначено для ухода за срезанными цветами — также поможет вашему букету, как можно дольше радовать взор его обладательнице. 

 

Купить розы в Санкт-Петербурге с доставкой проще всего на нашем сайте. За несколько кликов мышью, вы можете приобрести различные букеты, что своим великолепием вызывают неподдельный восторг. Ваши заказы обрабатываются оперативно, оттого наши букеты доходят покупателям точно в срок по указанному адресу!