Language   RussianEnglish

Save chrysanthemums after flower delivery

If you prefer the magic and bright colors of autumn, then as a gift for a loved one, loved one or just a friend you can order flowers delivered to the office bridal bouquet in the form of a composition of chrysanthemums amazing in shape and color. Unlike a bouquet of 10-20 roses or a composition of 25 roses, a bouquet of chrysanthemums conveys an incredible strength and richness of colors of the autumn pore.
By ordering flowers delivered to the office bridal bouquet of chrysanthemums, you will be surprised at the richness of the artist's autumn palette, in the arsenal of which there are various shades, ranging from noble golden, and ending with crimson red. In addition, a bouquet of chrysanthemums will cost you much cheaper than a composition of 30-40 roses or a bouquet of 201 roses.

How to extend the life of a bouquet of chrysanthemums?

After ordering flowers for delivery to the office, the order of bouquets of freshly cut chrysanthemums will stand for much longer if they were collected in the morning or late evening. It should also be borne in mind that these plants need to break off, and not cut with a knife or scissors.
The life of the bouquet after receiving the flowers with the delivery of the order, flower delivery can be saved much longer than for the period of idle plants in the water. To do this, chrysanthemums need to pre-soak for 10 hours in water. After this period, the plants need to be dried, and already from the dried chrysanthemums to make a flower composition again.
If the bouquet of chrysanthemums has faded a little, then they can be refreshed. To do this, each plant separately must be dipped tip into boiling water for a few minutes. This procedure will refresh the composition and preserve the freshness of flowers for a certain period of time.

Chrysanthemums - the memory of summer and the forerunners of winter

Summer is ending, heavy autumn clouds are approaching and torrential rains begin. At this time, you can order delivery of flower arrangements of chrysanthemums. These plants bloom before the onset of the first serious frosts, recalling the warm, fragrant summer colors and at the same time transferring all the richness of autumn colors.
From the bouquets of chrysanthemums can not tear off an enthusiastic look. Looking through the catalog of our online store or ordering flowers delivered to the office bridal bouquet of chrysanthemums, created by our designers and florists, you will experience a feeling of nostalgia for summer meadows. The compositions created by our specialists somehow resemble such bright and attractive wildflowers, although they are the result of the fantasy and highly skilled florists of the company.

Сохраняем хризантемы после доставки цветов

Если вы предпочитаете волшебные и яркие краски осени, то в качестве подарка для любимого, близкого человека или просто знакомого можно заказать цветы с доставкой в офис букет невесты в виде композиции из изумительных по форме и цвету хризантем. В отличие от букета из 10-20 роз или композиции из 25 роз, букет хризантем передает невероятную силу и богатство красок осенней поры.
 
Заказав цветы с доставкой в офис свадебный букет из хризантем, вы удивитесь богатству палитры художницы-осени, в арсенале которой есть различные оттенки, начиная от благородного золотистого, и заканчивая багряным красным. К тому же, букет хризантем обойдется вам значительно дешевле, чем композиция из 30-40 роз или букет из 201 розы.

Как продлить жизнь букету хризантем?

 
После заказа цветов с доставкой в офис заказ букетов свежесрезанные хризантемы простоят значительно дольше, если их собирали в утреннее время или поздним вечером. Стоит также учитывать, что эти растения нужно обламывать, а не срезать ножом или ножницами.
 
Жизнь букету после получения цветов с доставкой заказ доставка цветов можно сохранить значительно дольше, чем на период простаивания растений в воде. Для этого хризантемы нужно предварительно замочить на 10 часов в воде. По истечении этого срока растения нужно просушить, а уже из засушенных хризантем заново составить цветочную композицию.
 
Если букет хризантем немного увял, то их можно освежить. Для этого каждое растение по отдельности нужно опустить кончиком в кипяток на несколько минут. Такая процедура освежит композицию и на определенный период времени сохранит свежесть цветов.

Хризантемы – память о лете и предвестники зимы

 
Заканчивается лето, надвигаются тяжелые осенние облака и начинаются проливные дожди. В это время можно заказать доставку цветочных композиций из хризантем. Эти растения цветут до наступления первых серьезных заморозков, напоминая о теплом, благоухающем красками лете и одновременно передавая все богатство осенних красок.
 
От букетов из хризантем невозможно оторвать восторженный взгляд. Просмотрев каталог нашего интернет-магазина или заказав цветы с доставкой в офис букет невесты из хризантем, созданный нашими дизайнерами и флористами, вы испытаете чувство ностальгии по летним лугам. Созданные нашими специалистами композиции чем-то напоминаю такие яркие и привлекательные полевые цветы, хотя являются результатом фантазии и высокой квалификации флористов компании.