Language   RussianEnglish

Bouquets for friends

Bouquets for friends

Is it necessary to give flowers to a person if you do not have a romantic relationship with him? Of course, especially if the composition of the composition to approach with maximum responsibility, so that the gift caused only positive emotions. In other cases, the desire to please a friend or girlfriend can spoil the relationship, since the addressee interprets the meaning of the gift in a completely different way.

What flowers to choose for friends

An advantageous solution would be to choose a flower arrangement that would remind your friend or girlfriend of a fun time spent on vacation. There are no special rules in terms of the selection of plant varieties, bouquets for friends may consist of thematic colors of a particular tone. Among the most popular options you can pay attention to the carnations, lilies, irises and chrysanthemums. Such flowers do not hint at any love feelings, but stand out with a pleasant appearance and not too sharp aroma.
Together with a beautiful bouquet for a friend, you can give an inexpensive attribute that contains gratitude for many years of friendship. Neutral cards or other souvenirs will show that you value your friends and consider them an integral part of your life.
As for the most suitable occasion, the bouquets of flowers to friends can be presented in the following cases:

  • At the time of the completion of an important project at work or the dissertation (diploma) at the institute;
  • In a sign of reconciliation after a quarrel;
  • After recovery and discharge from the hospital;
  • Birthday, housewarming or at the time of birth.

Of course, it is not always necessary to wait for the right occasion, you can give bouquets for friends and just like that. Especially this moment is relevant for girls, because for them flowers are a kind of symbol, hinting that men appreciate her attention and value established relationships. But here you need not to overdo it, as some variants of floral arrangements may hint at the desire to get close, which will not always be appropriate and can ruin your friendly relations.
For the most competent preparation of bouquets for friends, it is recommended to contact specialized floristic organizations. Such experts will make for you a competent composition that will reflect exactly those feelings that you wanted to demonstrate. If you value your loved ones, then your relationship will last a long time and will be strong, warm and mutual!

Букеты для друзей

Букеты для друзей
Обязательно ли дарить цветы человеку, если вы не состоите с ним в романтических отношениях? Конечно, особенно если к составлению композиции подойти с максимальной ответственностью, дабы подарок вызвал исключительно положительные эмоции. В иных случаях желание порадовать друга или подругу могут испортить отношения, так как адресат интерпретирует смысл подарка совершенно иначе.

Какие цветы выбрать для друзей

Выгодным решением станет выбор цветочной композиции, которая бы напомнила вашему другу или подруге о весело проведенном времени на отдыхе. Тут нет особых правил в плане подбора сортов растений, букеты для друзей могут состоять из тематических цветов определенного тона. Среди наиболее популярных вариантов можно обратить внимание на гвоздики, лилии, ирисы и хризантемы. Такие цветы не намекают на какие-либо любовные чувства, но выделяются приятным внешним видом и не слишком резким ароматом.
Вместе с красивым букетом для друга можно подарить и недорогой атрибут, содержащий в себе благодарность за долгие годы дружбы. Нейтральные открытки или прочие сувениры покажут, что вы цените друзей и считаете их неотъемлемой частью своей жизни.
Что касается наиболее подходящего повода, то букеты цветов друзьям можно презентовать в следующих случаях:
  • В момент окончания важного проекта на работе или сдачи диссертации (диплома) в институте;
  • В знак примирения после ссоры;
  • После выздоровления и выписки из больницы;
  • На День Рождения, новоселье или во время рождения ребенка.
Конечно, не всегда нужно дожидаться подходящего повода, дарить букеты для друзей можно и просто так. Особенно данный момент актуален для девушек, ведь для них цветы – это некий символ, намекающий на то, что мужчины очень ценят ее внимание и дорожат сложившимися отношениями. Но здесь нужно не переборщить, так как некоторые варианты цветочных композиций могут намекнуть на желание сблизиться, что не всегда будет уместным и может испортить ваши дружеские отношения.
Для наиболее грамотного составления букетов для друзей рекомендуется обращаться в специализированные флористические организации. Такие специалисты составят для вас грамотную композицию, которая отразит именно те чувства, которые вы и хотели продемонстрировать. Если вы будете ценить своих близких, то ваши отношения продлятся долго и будут крепкими, теплыми и взаимными!