Language   RussianEnglish

Pomegranate growing

Pomegranate growing
Regions of West Asia are considered to be the birthplace of a pomegranate tree, where gardeners liked this plant because of its attractive appearance and the presence of juicy fruits. If you create suitable conditions for growth for it, you can very quickly find the beginning of flowering pomegranate. However, there are certain rules that must be followed so that the flower does not die after the first season.

The most suitable place for pomegranate

The best place for the flowerpot is a well-lit room, which is constantly aired. Even in the hot season, a pot of wood should be placed in the sun without shading it and providing constant access to ultraviolet light. In the first season, when the first buds appear on the pomegranate, it is better to pinch the shoots, as they are guaranteed not to be suitably developed. This decision will allow the flower to gain strength and flourish in all its glory in the next season.
The bulk of pomegranate flowers is barren, but this does not stop him from delighting us with a charming aroma. The flowering season begins in the fall, and at this time the plant should receive enough fresh air, moisture and sunlight.
If you plan to move the pomegranate to the street, then it is better to first place it in the shade of the trees. Bright sunshine can leave burns on the leaves, so it is best for the flower to stay for some time under reliable protection from direct ultraviolet radiation.

Watering and air temperature

Pomegranate is very fond of plenty of moisture, so you should moisten the soil regularly: at least once a day in spring and summer, and once every few days in winter. In addition, it is recommended to spray the leaves from the spray, as pomegranate absorbs moisture not only the root system. For watering, it is best to use a settled liquid at room temperature, which will be cleaned of harmful impurities and iron. Water flowing from the tap is not suitable for these purposes, since undesirable substances in the liquid can cause various diseases in the plant.
With regard to air temperature, the optimal value for pomegranate will be the warming of the atmosphere to 20-24 degrees Celsius. If you transfer a flower from room to room, you will notice that leaves fall from the pomegranate. Before installing in a new place, you should give the flower the opportunity to relax and get used to the new environment (optimally - for one or two months).

Breeding

Pomegranate is best propagated by seed. To do this, we take a fresh, not damaged fruit, which is divided to isolate seeds from the fruit. The bones are washed and dried until April-May. After the appropriate season, the seeds are placed in the soil to a depth of 0.5 centimeters.
In principle, we will be able to notice the first seedlings after 2 weeks of planting. Pomegranate seeds quickly take root in the soil, successfully develop and grow into a new tree with high-quality watering and stable access to fresh air.

Язык   RussianEnglish

Выращивание гранатового дерева

Выращивание гранатового дерева
Родиной гранатового дерева считаются регионы Западной Азии, где это растение полюбилось садоводам из-за привлекательного внешнего вида и наличия сочных плодов. Если вы создадите для него подходящие условия для роста, то очень быстро сможете обнаружить начало цветения граната. Однако здесь существуют определенные правила, которые необходимо соблюдать для того, чтобы цветок не погиб после первого же сезона.

Наиболее подходящее для граната место

Оптимальным местом для вазона будет хорошо освещенное помещение, которое постоянно проветривается. Даже в жаркое время года горшок с деревом следует размещать на солнце, не притеняя его и обеспечивая постоянный доступ к ультрафиолету. В первый сезон, когда на гранате появляются первые бутоны, побеги лучше ощипать, так как они гарантированно не будут подходяще развитыми. Данное решение позволит цветку набраться сил и расцвети во всей красе в следующем сезоне.
Основная масса цветков граната бесплодна, но это не мешает ему радовать нас очаровательным ароматом. Сезон цветения начинается осенью, и в это время растение должно получать достаточно свежего воздуха, влаги и солнечных лучей.
Если вы планируете перенести гранат на улицу, то лучше его предварительно расположить в тени деревьев. Яркое солнечное свечение может оставить на листьях ожоги, так что цветку лучше всего некоторое время побыть под надежной защитой от прямого ультрафиолета.

Полив и температура воздуха

Гранат очень любит обилие влаги, так что увлажнять почву следует регулярно: не реже раза в день весной и летом, и один раз в несколько дней – зимой. Дополнительно рекомендуется опрыскивать листья из пульверизатора, так как гранат поглощает влагу не только корневой системой. Для полива лучше всего использовать отстоянную жидкость комнатной температуры, которая будет очищена от вредных примесей и железа. Вода, текущая из-под крана, не подходит для этих целей, так как нежелательные вещества в жидкости могут вызвать у растения различные заболевания.
Что касается температуры воздуха, то оптимальным значением для гранатового дерева будет прогрев атмосферы до 20-24 градусов Цельсия. Если вы переносите цветок из комнаты в комнату, то можно заметить, что с граната опадают листья. Перед установкой на новом месте следует дать цветку возможность отдохнуть и привыкнуть к новой обстановке (оптимально – в течение одного или двух месяцев).

Размножение

Гранат оптимально размножать семенами. Для этого мы берем свежий, не поврежденный плод, который разделяется для выделения семян из плодов. Косточки промываются и высушиваются до апреля-мая. После наступления подходящего сезона семена размещаются в почве на глубине до 0.5 сантиметров.
В принципе, первые всходы мы сможем заметить уже после 2-х недель посадки. Семена граната быстро приживаются в почве, успешно развиваются и вырастают в новое дерево при качественном поливе и стабильном доступе к свежему воздуху.