Language   RussianEnglish

Wedding Bouquets

Wedding Bouquets
It is a mistake to believe that wedding bouquets are exclusively a bridal bouquet. Of course, it is he who plays the “main violin”, one can even say more, that sets the tone and mood of the whole arrangement. However, we can not take into account that wedding bouquets are also:

 groom and witness boutonniere;

 bracelets for the witness;

 boutonnieres for guests;

 Diadem of flowers for hair.

 The bride's bouquet is a kind of starting point in the creation of all flower arrangements for the rest of the participants in the solemn event. Given the style of the dress, its shade and individual preferences of the bride, we at Sale-Flowers.org offer more than 14 wedding bouquet options. Round, falling, in the form of a fan or basket, in a word, a lot of ideas that allow you to stop the choice on the option that will attract attention as the most successful. The choice of the bride will allow to form wedding boutonnieres in a similar style, as well as bracelets for the witness and close guests.

 Beauty should not interfere with comfort

 Comfort is not the last condition in choosing a bouquet. Despite the fact that one option will look more spectacular, the other will be more convenient. For example, the fan bouquet is certainly spectacular, but in this case it is better for the witness to choose a floral bracelet in the form of a fan in order to release the handles and be able to help the bride if necessary. Flowers are not the only material for making a bouquet, and we offer many ideas that will emphasize its enchantment:

 rape or silk ribbons give expressiveness;

 lace and thin guipure emphasize the vintage character of the wedding;

 rhinestones and beads look luxurious and original;

 Contrast gives the theme triumph, and pastel emphasizes innocence.

 Creating wedding bouquets like a beautiful song - only if you entrust their performance to the masters of the company “Sale-Flowers.org”, you can enjoy a real masterpiece, otherwise only its imitation.

Язык   RussianEnglish

Свадебные букеты

Свадебные букеты
Ошибочно полагать, что свадебные букеты – это исключительно букет невесты. Безусловно, именно он играет “главную скрипку”, можно сказать даже больше, задаёт тон и настроение всему оформлению. Однако нельзя не принимать во внимание, что свадебные букеты это также:

 бутоньерка жениха и свидетеля;

 браслеты для свидетельницы;

 бутоньерки для гостей;

 диадема из цветов для причёски.

 Букет невесты – своего рода отправная точка в создании всех цветочных композиций для остальных участников торжественного действа. Учитывая фасон платья, его оттенок и индивидуальные предпочтения невесты, мы в Sale-Flowers.org предлагаем более 14 вариантов свадебного букета. Круглый, ниспадающий, в виде веера или корзинки, словом, множество идей, которые позволяют остановить выбор на том варианте, который привлечёт внимание, как наиболее удачный. Выбор невесты позволит сформировать в подобном стиле свадебные бутоньерки, а также браслеты для свидетельницы и близких гостей.

 Красота не должна мешать комфорту

 Комфорт является далеко не последним условием в выборе букета. Несмотря на то, что один вариант будет смотреться эффектнее, другой окажется более удобным. К примеру, букет-веер, безусловно, эффектен, но в таком случае для свидетельницы лучше выбрать цветочный браслет в виде веера, чтобы освободить ручки и иметь возможность при необходимости помочь невесте. Цветы – не единственный материал для составления букета, и мы предлагаем множество идей, которые подчеркнут его очаровательность:

 рапсовые или шёлковые ленты придают выразительности;

 кружево и тонкий гипюр подчёркивают винтажный характер свадьбы;

 стразы и бусины смотрятся роскошно и оригинально;

 контрастность придаёт тематичность торжеству, а пастель подчёркивает невинность.

 Создание свадебных букетов подобно красивой песне – только в том случае, если доверить их исполнение мастерам компании “Sale-Flowers.org”, можно насладиться настоящим шедевром, в противном случае – только его имитацией.