Language   RussianEnglish

Rules for choosing growth stimulants

Rules for choosing growth stimulants

Many tasks of growing flowers in your own home or in your personal summer cottage require not only human attention. Various artificial additives that contribute to faster flower growth are used in modern floristry more often. And now we’ll talk about what plant growth stimulants exist and how to use them correctly.

What are stimulants used for?

Not too experienced flower growers believe that additives contribute to extremely rapid flower growth. But in fact, the range of tasks solved by stimulants is more extensive, and it consists of the following points:

  • Rapid rooting of the flower and the formation of a root system resistant to natural phenomena;
  • Strengthening young plants;
  • Life extension;
  • Strengthening the color of leaves and buds;
  • An increase in the number of fruits and berries given by the plant;
  • Quick recovery of flora representatives affected by various phenomena.

At the moment, there are a huge number of different stimulants, some of which are universal, and some are narrowly targeted.

What are stimulants made of?

The main part of artificial plant growth stimulants is composed of various vitamins, peptides, proteins and other trace elements that have a positive effect on flowers. Most often, in practice, universal preparations are used, which are equally well suited for use in growing vegetables, herbs, decorative flowers, berry and fruit trees. Such products include Ecogel BP, Amulet, Ecogel Country.
There are also plant protection stimulants, the effect of which is directly aimed at protecting flowers from sharp temperature drops, an abundance of rain fluid. Such additives contribute to the preservation of the root and deciduous system of the flower during transport or transplantation, can guarantee the protection of the living organism during wintering.
For fast rooting and stable growth, stimulants are used in the likeness of Ecogel Landscape. Such substances improve the decorative characteristics of plants and provide excellent survival even in not the most favorable conditions. Such growth and rooting stimulants are most often used for lawn grasses and too capricious coniferous representatives of the flora.
When choosing stimulants, it is important to consider the individual requirements of each individual plant. Universal preparations are far from suitable for every flower, or, on the contrary, it is best to use them. As a rule, a consultant offering similar products in the nearest flower shop can provide you with more detailed information about a particular substance.

Язык   RussianEnglish

Правила выбора стимуляторов роста

Правила выбора стимуляторов роста
Множество задач по выращиванию цветов в собственном доме или на личном дачном участке требуют не только человеческого внимания. Различные искусственные добавки, способствующие более быстрому росту цветов, применяются в современной флористике все чаще. И сейчас мы поговорим о том, какие существуют стимуляторы роста растений, и как их правильно использовать.

Для чего используются стимуляторы

Не слишком опытные цветоводы считают, что добавки способствуют исключительно быстрому росту цветов. Но на самом деле область решаемых стимуляторами задач более обширна, и состоит она из следующих пунктов:
  • Быстрое укоренение цветка и формирование устойчивой к природным явлениям корневой системы;
  • Укрепление молодых растений;
  • Продление срока жизни;
  • Усиление окраски листьев и бутонов;
  • Увеличение количества даваемых растением плодов и ягод;
  • Быстрое восстановление пострадавших от различных явлений представителей флоры.
На текущий момент существует огромное количество разных стимуляторов, часть из которых является универсальной, а часть – узконаправленной.

Из чего состоят стимуляторы

Основную часть искусственных стимуляторов роста растений составляют различные витамины, пептиды, белки и прочие микроэлементы, оказывающие на цветы положительное действие. Чаще всего на практике используются универсальные препараты, которые одинаково хорошо подходят для использования при выращивании овощей, зелени, декоративных цветов, ягодных и фруктовых деревьев. К таким изделиям относится «Экогель ВР», «Амулет», «Экогель Дачный».
Существуют также стимуляторы защиты растений, действие которых прямо направлено на защиту цветов от резких температурных перепадов, обилия дождевой жидкости. Такие добавки способствуют сохранению корневой и лиственной системы цветка при перевозке или пересадке, способны гарантировать защиту живого организма во время зимовки.
Для быстрого укоренения и стабильного роста применяются стимуляторы на подобии «Экогеля Ландшафтного». Такие вещества улучшают декоративные характеристики растений и обеспечивают отличную приживаемость даже в не самых благоприятных условиях. Такие стимуляторы роста и укоренения чаще всего используют для газонных трав и слишком капризных хвойных представителей флоры.
При выборе стимуляторов важно учитывать индивидуальные требования каждого отдельно взятого растения. Далеко не каждому цветку подойдут универсальные препараты или, наоборот, лучше всего использовать именно их. Как правило, более детальную информацию о том или ином веществе вам сможет предоставить консультант, предлагающий подобный товар в ближайшем цветочном магазине.