Language   RussianEnglish

Florist Techniques

Florist Techniques

Floristics is an extensive science that is constantly evolving. New styles and techniques appear in it, and in this article we will tell you how bouquets can be made that have a different appearance and purpose.

What are the floristic techniques

Spiral technique is one of the most common techniques that allows you to achieve a unique visual effect. The compilation of such bouquets involves the use of a different number of flowers, which will contain, so to speak, one main plant. Around it in a circle are other flowers, fixed in the general composition at an angle of inclination. The more plants, the greater the final angle of inclination. The stems at the end are securely fastened with a strong cord or ribbon.
The advantage of this bouquet is its lifespan - the composition installed in the vase will last much longer, since each plant receives enough fluid through the slices. Yes, and the appearance of such a bouquet will delight even the most demanding representatives of the beautiful half of humanity - it is always nice to receive an unusual gift that will highlight your sweetheart among her other friends.
Mixed technique is a bouquet-making technique that combines both live and taped plants. More than half of the flowers in the composition, compiled by a mixed technique, are preserved in their original form, and approximately 30% of the flowers are cut from the stems and planted on the wire. This approach is used when it is necessary to compose complex bouquets that should have non-standard outlines.
The taping technique is used, as a rule, in the preparation of wedding bouquets. The bride should have a neat and not too heavy bouquet in her hands, as it will take a long time to hold it. Each flower in a teiped bouquet is cut from the stem and mounted on a wire. Previously, a cotton wool moistened with vinegar is placed between the bud and the wire, after which each element is folded into one big picture. Of course, this method does not allow for a long time to maintain an attractive appearance of plants, but the lightness and plasticity of this option is indispensable for various holidays and organizations of a solemn interior decoration.
Perhaps the most complex technique in all of floristry is glamelia compilation. This approach allows you to make one bouquet so that it looks like one single flower. Most often, rose petals are used for this, and glue or hairpins can be used as a bonding material.

Техники флористики

Техники флористики
Флористика – обширная наука, которая постоянно развивается. В ней появляются новые стили и техники, и в этой статье мы расскажем, каким способом могут составляться букеты, имеющие разный внешний вид и предназначение.

Какие существуют флористические техники

Спиральная техника – одна из наиболее распространенных методик, позволяющая достичь уникального визуального эффекта. Составление таких букетов происходит с задействованием различного количества цветов, в составе которых будет присутствовать, так сказать, одно главное растение. Вокруг него по кругу размещаются другие цветы, закрепляемые в общей композиции под углом наклона. Чем больше растений, тем больше будет окончательный угол наклона. Стебли в конце надежно скрепляются крепким шнурком или лентой.
Преимуществом такого букета является его продолжительность жизни – установленная в вазе композиция простоит намного дольше, так как каждое растение получает достаточно жидкости через срезы. Да, и внешний вид такого букета порадует даже самых требовательных представительниц прекрасной половины человечества – всегда приятно получить необычный подарок, который выделит вашу возлюбленную среди других ее подруг.
Смешанная техника – это техника составления букетов, в которой объединяются как живые, так и тейпированные растения. Больше половины цветков в композиции, составленной по смешанной методике, сохраняются в первоначальном виде, а примерно 30% цветов срезаются со стеблей и насаживаются на проволоку. Такой подход используется, когда необходимо составить сложные букеты, которые должны иметь нестандартные очертания.
Техника тейпирования применяется, как правило, при составлении свадебных букетов. В руках у невесты должен находиться аккуратный и не слишком тяжелый букет, так как его долго придется держать. Каждый цветок в тейпированном букете срезается со стебля и насаживается на проволоку. Предварительно между бутоном и проволокой подкладывается смоченная в уксусе ватка, после чего каждый элемент складывается в одну общую картину. Конечно, такой метод не позволяет надолго сохранять привлекательный внешний вид растений, но легкость и пластичность такого варианта незаменима при различных праздниках и организациях торжественного интерьера в помещениях.
Пожалуй, самой сложной техникой во всей флористике является составление гламелии. Данный подход позволяет один букет сделать таким, чтобы он своим внешним видом напоминал один единственный цветок. Чаще всего для этого используются лепестки роз, а в качестве скрепляющего материала можно взять клей или шпильки.