Language   RussianEnglish

Buy a fruit basket in St. Petersburg

Buy a fruit basket in St. Petersburg

Be it New Year, Valentine's Day, International Women's Day or another holiday, flowers are an invariable and pleasant attribute of celebration. Having bought a fruit basket in St. Petersburg, you can please your loved one, congratulate relatives, relatives, superiors or employees on the occasion, demonstrating your respect, honor and friendly attitude.
The Sale-Flowers company offers to buy a fruit basket in St. Petersburg or flower bouquets, which will be created by our designers in accordance with the theme of the celebration and your individual wishes and preferences. We offer floristic and fruit sets, which include:

  • original handmade wicker baskets with bouquets of flowers or fruit sets and champagne or wine;
  • themed bouquets of multi-colored roses in the form of hearts;
  • tastefully decorated compositions of yellow, red, white, blue roses;
  • wicker baskets with original tulip bouquets.

Flower bouquets and fruit baskets in St. Petersburg are delivered around the clock to the addresses specified by customers. Low prices, for regular customers and qualified staff allow us to order not only an original and pleasant gift, but also save significant money.

Язык   RussianEnglish

Купить фруктовую корзину в СПб

Купить фруктовую корзину в СПб

Будь то Новый год, день Влюбленных, Международный Женский день или другой праздник, цветы – неизменный и приятный атрибут торжества. Купив фруктовую корзину в СПб , вы сможете порадовать любимого человека, поздравить родственников, родных, начальство или сотрудников с праздником, продемонстрировав этим свое уважение, почет и дружественное отношение.
Компания «Sale-Flowers» предлагает купить фруктовую корзину в СПб или цветочных букетов , которые будут созданы нашими дизайнерами в соответствии с тематикой торжества и вашими индивидуальными пожеланиями и предпочтениями. Мы предлагаем флористические и фруктовые наборы, в комплект которых входят:

  • оригинальные плетеные корзины ручной работы с букетами цветов или фруктовыми наборами и шампанским или вином;

  • тематические букеты из разноцветных роз в виде сердечек;

  • со вкусом оформленные композиции из желтых, красных, белых, синих роз;

  • плетеные корзины с оригинальными букетами из тюльпанов.

Цветочные букеты и фруктовые корзины в СПб доставляются круглосуточно по адресам, указанным заказчиками. Низкие цены, для постоянных покупателей и квалифицированный персонал позволяют заказать у нас не только оригинальный и приятный подарок, но и сэкономить значительные средства.