Language   RussianEnglish

How to choose a bouquet of flowers

How to choose a bouquet of flowers

How to choose the right bouquet of flowers, there are many moments in our life when you need to give flowers: birthdays of a friend, girlfriend or relatives, weddings, anniversaries, romantic dates, memorable dates and just holidays. Flowers always cheer you up. Therefore, it is important to properly choose the bouquet. After all, an important point is not only the choice of flowers in accordance with the event, it is worth paying attention to the person for whom you choose flowers.
Bouquets for women and men will be quite different. For the stronger sex, it is better to give preference to flowers in one tone. As a rule, these are larger buds than in bouquets for ladies. By design, these flowers resemble a triangle or a pyramid.
A bouquet for women can be of any shape. When compiling it, florists use a variety of decorations that make it even more elegant. It can be ribbons, bows, decorative details: butterflies, beads, beads, etc. For young girls, it is better to choose flowers of gentle light shades: white, cream, pink, pale blue. For ladies in more mature age - stylish bouquets of saturated colors.
Often, it is flowers that can tell about your feelings than you yourself. Are you planning a date with a girl you like? Get a small bouquet of delicate violets, lilies of the valley or daisies. Believe me, a girl will appreciate such a gift more than an armful of roses. And if you are invited to a wedding, do not forget to bring along an exquisite soft bouquet. Roses, gerberas, lilies will do. Going to a celebration in honor of the birth of a child? Flowers will be appropriate here. If a girl is born, then usually they give flowers in pink or red colors, if a boy - in blue. Well, if twins - then two bouquets. Flowers can be purchased at a flower shop or can order through an online store. Flower delivery is usually carried out by courier, so there is a chance to congratulate, for example, a birthday man, even if you do not have the opportunity to personally attend the celebration. Friends or relatives celebrating a housewarming party? Buy a beautiful houseplant in a pot. Such flowers will not fade and will long delight the owners of the new house and remind them of you. Give flowers, give smiles, give a good mood.

Язык   RussianEnglish

Как правильно выбрать букет цветов

Как правильно выбрать букет цветов
В нашей жизни множество моментов, когда необходимо дарить цветы: дни рождения друга, подруги или родственников, свадьбы, юбилеи, романтические свидания, памятные даты и просто праздники. Цветы всегда поднимают настроение, радуют. Поэтому важно правильно отнестись к выбору букета. Ведь немаловажным моментом является не только выбор цветов в соответствии с событием, стоит обратить внимание и на человека, для которого вы выбираете цветы.
Букеты для женщин и мужчин будут достаточно неодинаковые. Для представителей сильного пола лучше отдать предпочтение цветам в одном тоне. Как правило, это более крупные бутоны, чем в букетах для дам. По конструкции такие цветы напоминают треугольник или пирамиду.
Букет для женщин может быть любой формы. При его составлении флористы используют разнообразные украшения, которые делают его ещё наряднее. Это могут быть ленты, банты, декоративные детали: бабочки, бусины, бисер и др. Для молодых девушек лучше выбирать цветы нежных светлых оттенков: белые, кремовые, розовые, нежно-голубые. Для дам в более зрелом возрасте - стильные букеты насыщенных цветов.
Часто именно цветы могут рассказать о ваших чувствах, чем вы сами. Собрались на свидание к понравившейся девушке? Приобретите небольшой букетик нежных фиалок, ландышей или маргариток. Поверьте, девушка оценит такой подарок больше, чем охапку роз. А если вы приглашены на свадебное торжество, не забудьте взять с собой изысканный неяркий букет. Подойдут розы, герберы, лилии. Идёте на торжество в честь рождения ребёнка? Цветы будут уместны и здесь. Если родилась девочка, то обычно дарят цветы в розовой или красной цветовой гамме, если мальчик - в голубой. Ну а если двойня - тогда два букета. Цветы можно приобрести в цветочном магазине или же осуществить заказ через интернет-магазин. Заказ и доставка цветов киев осуществляется обычно курьером, поэтому возникает вероятность поздравить, например, именинника, даже если у вас нет возможности лично присутствовать на торжестве. Друзья или родственники справляют новоселье? Купите красивое комнатное растение в горшочке. Такие цветы не завянут и будут долго радовать хозяев нового дома и напоминать им о вас. Дарите цветы, дарите улыбки, дарите хорошее настроение.