Language   RussianEnglish

Order and delivery in St. Petersburg blue roses

Order and delivery in St. Petersburg blue roses

If there is a need for an unusual and original gift, then when delivering flowers in St. Petersburg, you can order blue roses. If you buy cheap blue roses as a gift, you can not only surprise the person to whom they will be presented, but also emphasize your own originality and originality.
When specifying the conditions for flower delivery in St. Petersburg, you need to consult with the designers and florists of the company to find out if such plants are available, since blue roses are practically not grown in nature. In order for the consumer to be able to buy inexpensive blue roses, designers paint yellow or white flowers with special blue paint.
There is no opportunity to order and buy roses of a natural, blue color, since such a variety of flowers is practically not grown. The only ones who managed to develop a variety of blue roses are Japanese genetics. It was necessary to cross forget-me-not with a white rose, while scientists were not able to get inexpensive roses, since the cost of this variety was too high.

Types of blue roses offered for flower delivery in St. Petersburg

By providing flower delivery services, many companies are reluctant to carry out such orders. In order for the consumer to be able to cheaply buy blue roses, ordinary flowers need to be painted. Blue flowers with delivery after painting with a spray can look very impressive, but after the paint remains a stable smell that does not disappear with time. Companies that deliver inexpensive flowers care about their reputation and the health of consumers, so they are reluctant to provide such services.
Another opportunity to buy flowers in blue is staining roses through the stems. Designers and florists of inexpensive flower delivery companies have developed special technology. Special dyes are added to the water, after which white roses are dropped into it, which absorb moisture along with the dyes, changing their color.
Since the plant can die from a large number of chemicals, the specialists of flower delivery companies in St. Petersburg should have certain knowledge and great experience. But there is another way, which is most often used by companies that deliver flowers in St. Petersburg.
By signing a flower delivery contract with Dutch or Belgian producers, Russian companies stipulate the conditions under which the plants will be grown. The opportunity to buy roses cheaply appears after special preparations are added to the soil during their growing process, which give the plants a blue color. Roses painted in the process of growing through the stems in blue have a natural smell, while there are no side effects and they do not cause allergies. Blue roses grown using this technology do not fade for 2 weeks, decorating the interior and delighting people with their unusual appearance.

Заказ и доставка в Санкт-Петербурге синих роз

Заказ и доставка в Санкт-Петербурге синих роз

Если возникла потребность в необычном и оригинальном подарке, то при доставке цветов в Санкт-Петербурге можно заказать синие розы. Если купить дешево розы синего цвета в качестве подарка, то можно не только удивить человека, которому они будут подарены, а и подчеркнуть собственную неординарность и оригинальность.

Оговаривая условия доставки цветов в СПб, нужно проконсультироваться с дизайнерами и флористами компании, узнать есть ли такие растения в наличии, поскольку синие розы в природе практически не выращиваются. Чтобы потребитель имел возможность купить недорого розы синего цвета, дизайнеры окрашивают желтые или белые цветы специальной синей краской.

Возможности заказать и купить розы натурального, синего цвета нет, поскольку такой сорт цветов практически не выращивается. Единственные, кому удалось вывести сорт синих роз – японские генетики. Потребовалось скрестить незабудку с белой розой, при этом ученым не удалось получить недорогие розы, поскольку себестоимость такого сорта оказалась слишком высокой.

Типы синих роз, предлагаемых при доставке цветов в Петербурге


 

Предоставляя услугу доставки цветов, многие компании неохотно выполняют такие заказы. Для того чтобы потребитель имел возможность дешево купить розы синего цвета, требуется красить обычные цветы. Синие цветы с доставкой после покраски баллончиком выглядят очень впечатлительно, но после краски остается устойчивый запах, который не выветривается со временем. Компании, осуществляющие доставку недорогих цветов, заботятся о своей репутации и здоровье потребителей, поэтому неохотно оказывают такие услуги.

Еще одной возможностью купить цветы синего цвета является окрашивание роз через стебли. Дизайнеры и флористы компаний, занимающихся доставкой недорогих цветов, разработали специальную технологию. В воду добавляются специальные красители, после чего в нее опускаются белые розы, которые впитывают влагу вместе с красителями, меняя свой цвет.

Поскольку растение может погибнуть от большого количества химических веществ, то специалисты компаний по доставке цветов в СПб должны обладать определенными знаниями и большим опытом. Но есть и другой способ, который чаще всего используют фирмы, осуществляющие доставку цветов в Петербурге.

Подписывая контракт на доставку цветов с Голландскими или Бельгийскими производителями, российские компании оговаривают условия, в которых будут выращиваться растения. Возможность купить дешево розы появляется после того, как в процессе их выращивания в грунт добавляются специальные препараты, которые придают растениям синий цвет. Окрашенные в процессе выращивания через стебли в синий цвет розы обладают натуральным запахом, при этом нет побочных эффектов и они не вызывают аллергии. Синие розы, выращенные по этой технологии, не вянут на протяжении 2 недель, украшая интерьер и радуя своим необычным видом людей.