Language   RussianEnglish

How to grow up house roses

How to grow up house roses
Most of residents of apartments and private houses try to equip a house situation in unique style that is promoted by cultivation of usual and exotic plants. The most optimal variant will become cultivation of room roses which perfectly get accustomed and don't need creation of excessively difficult conditions for free growth.

Rules of leaving and cultivation behind room roses

Kind of we didn't try, but not each species of flowers can be grown up easily in house conditions. Especially the problem is relevant for roses as this species of a plant needs specific leaving and creation of unique conditions for free growth. As a rule, it is possible to grow up houses such grades of roses as poliantny, perniansky and tea and hybrid. They will present you fine aroma and will significantly refresh a home atmosphere, but also it is necessary to look after such roses carefully.

Rules of leaving

Right after purchase and sag of seeds of a rose hosts need to organize acceptable conditions of acclimatization for a plant. The pot with a plant needs to be put on the southern window and to make so that the flower initially didn't get oversaturated sunlight.
It is necessary to have a flower so that it wasn't in the place with the central heating equipment. It is the best of all to install a pot on a balcony or in any other aired place in the summer, and to establish on a window with the smallest number of heating in the winter. In the location of a flower air temperature shouldn't rise above 17 degrees Celsius, and before a direct wintering it is recommended to cut off a plant so that on branches there were about five-six live kidneys from each party.

Watering and lighting

Room roses not too love excessive amount of moisture so it is recommended to humidify the soil in process of her drying. For watering it is the best of all to use cool or cold flowing water, and to spray a plant liquid with addition of means under the name "Cascade". Also it is necessary to check existence of the withered and dried up sheets, quickly cutting off them.
House roses after acclimatization need sunlight so it is the best of all to put a pot with a flower on the southern window where it will receive rather solar ultraviolet. During the summer period the verandah or a balcony will be the optimum place for a rose, at the same time, the flower from a pot can be not taken out.

How and when to replace?

Change of a room rose – a separate subject which needs to be engaged two weeks later after purchase of a flower. When moving to other pot it is impossible to damage the earth lump protecting roots at which there are substances for fertilizer. If to be engaged in independent creation of soil, suitable for roses, then it has to consist of the earth, humus and sand in the ratio 4 to 4 to 1. It is possible to add a few complex fertilizers for preventing of developing of the diseases and harmful microorganisms capable to do harm to a stalk and roots.
The most widespread problem for house flowers are wreckers as that ticks and a plant louse.

Как выращивать розы дома

Как выращивать розы дома
Большинство жильцов квартир и частных домов стараются обустроить домашнюю обстановку в уникальном стиле, чему способствует выращивание обычных и экзотических растений. Наиболее оптимальным вариантом станет выращивание комнатных роз, которые отлично приживаются и не нуждаются в создании излишне сложных условий для беспрепятственного роста.

Правила ухода и выращивания за комнатными розами

Как бы мы не старались, но далеко не каждый вид цветков можно легко выращивать в домашних условиях. Особенно проблема актуальна для роз, так как данный вид растения нуждается в специфическом уходе и создании уникальных условий для беспрепятственного роста. Как правило, вырастить дома можно такие сорта роз, как полиантные, пернианские и чайно-гибридные. Они подарят вам прекрасный аромат и существенно освежат домашнюю атмосферу, но и за такими розами нужно тщательно ухаживать.

Правила ухода

Сразу после покупки и просадки семян розы хозяевам дома необходимо организовать для растения приемлемые условия акклиматизации. Горшок с растением нужно поставить на южное окно и сделать так, чтобы цветок изначально не перенасыщался солнечным светом.
Располагать цветок необходимо таким образом, чтобы он не находился в месте с центральным отопительным оборудованием. Летом лучше всего установить горшок на балконе или в любом другом проветриваемом месте, а зимой устанавливать на окно с наименьшим количеством нагрева. В месте расположения цветка температура воздуха не должна подниматься выше 17 градусов Цельсия, а перед непосредственной зимовкой рекомендуется обрезать растение таким образом, чтобы на ветках осталось по пять-шесть живых почек с каждой стороны.

Полив и освещение

Комнатные розы не слишком любят излишнее количество влаги, так что увлажнять почву рекомендуется по мере ее высыхания. Для полива лучше всего использовать прохладную или холодную проточную воду, а опрыскивать растение жидкостью с добавлением средства под названием «Каскад». Также следует проверять наличие увядших и засохших листов, оперативно их обрезая.
Домашние розы после акклиматизации нуждаются в солнечном свете, так что лучше всего поставить горшок с цветком на южное окно, где оно будет получать достаточно солнечного ультрафиолета. В летний период оптимальным местом для розы будет веранда или балкон, при этом, сам цветок из горшка можно не вынимать.

Как и когда пересаживать?

Пересадка комнатной розы – отдельная тема, которой заниматься нужно спустя две недели после покупки цветка. При перемещении в другой горшок нельзя повреждать земляной ком, защищающий корни, на котором присутствуют вещества для удобрения. Если заниматься самостоятельным созданием подходящего для роз грунта, то он должен состоять из земли, перегноя и песка в соотношении 4 к 4 к 1. Можно добавить немного комплексных удобрений для препятствования возникновения болезней и вредоносных микроорганизмов, способных нанести вред стеблю и корням.
Наиболее распространенной проблемой для домашних цветков являются вредители, как то клещи и тля. В первом случае, сразу после обнаружения насекомого, следует протереть все листочки розы водой, а для защиты от тли рекомендуется опрыскивать растение небольшим количеством средств-инсектицидов, различных по химическому составу.