Language   RussianEnglish

Стили флористики

Стили флористики

Floristics is a global science that has evolved over several centuries. Currently, professionals in this field have developed several basic styles that are used most often for decorating home interiors.
The most common style of floristry is decorative. The main goal here is not to display the individual benefits of each individual plant, but to draw up a general picture. Yes, in this case, the flowers will lose their individuality, but will acquire beauty in unity. Here you can adhere to the goal of creating an asymmetric or symmetric collage using a variety of colors in shape and color.
Linear style differs from the previous one by observing, as you can understand, linearity. Here the amount of material used is extremely small; plants with long stems or shoots hanging down are preferred. The lines can be either straight or smoothly curved - it is important to adhere to the general style when decorating rooms. The linear style is difficult to understand, but its presence makes it easy to create color contrast, focusing on any major element (lush bud, fruit, and so on).
The vegetative style is the most difficult to design, since, in addition to the plants themselves, stones, wood elements and other natural materials can be used for decoration. It will not be superfluous to use cones, moss and berries - they emphasize the naturalness of forms. Vegetative style will look as high quality as possible if we do not apply the technique of artificial slices and interference with the adjustment of the natural form of flowers and plants.
Style form - the last, but far from the rarest option for interior decoration. As a rule, the chosen technique is used to create mourning compositions, but it can also be used for other purposes.
The fundamental rule here is the creation of predictable figures and paintings: wreaths, balls, pyramids, crosses and other designs, the outlines of which are easily visible. It requires tremendous dedication and a lot of attention to detail, so only a competent and experienced florist should entrust this task.
For the style of the form, it is allowed to use various frames, which will become a support that holds the composition in the selected position. Often flowers and plants are placed on the walls and ceiling, so attaching them to the supports will be far from superfluous. The best option in this case is the frame, for the production of which the weaving technique was used.

Какие существуют стили флористики

Какие существуют стили флористики
Флористика – это глобальная наука, которая развивалась несколько столетий. На текущий момент профессионалами в данной области разработаны несколько основных стилей, которые используются чаще всего для декорирования домашнего интерьера.
Наиболее распространенным стилем флористики является декоративный. Основной целью здесь является не отображение индивидуальных преимуществ каждого отдельного растения, а составление общей картины. Да, в таком случае цветы потеряют индивидуальность, но приобретут красоту в единстве. Здесь можно придерживаться цели создать ассиметричный или симметричный коллаж, используя разнообразные цветы по форме и цвету.
Линейный стиль отличается от предыдущего соблюдением, как можно понять, линейности. Здесь количество используемого материала предельно мало, отдается предпочтение растениям, имеющим длинные стебли или свисающие вниз побеги. Линии могут быть как прямыми, так и плавно изогнутыми – важно придерживаться общего стиля при оформлении помещений. Линейный стиль сложный для восприятия, но его наличие позволяет легко создать цветовой контраст, акцентируя внимание на каком-либо крупном элементе (пышный бутон, плод и так далее).
Вегетативный стиль является самым сложным в оформлении, так как, помимо самих растений, для декорирования могут использоваться камни, древесные элементы и прочие природные материалы. Не лишним станет задействование шишек, мха и ягод – они подчеркнут естественность форм. Вегетативный стиль будет смотреться максимально качественно, если мы не будем применять методику искусственных срезов и вмешательство в корректировку природной формы цветов и растений.
Стиль форма – последний, но далеко не самый редкий вариант оформления интерьера. Как правило, выбранная методика используется при создании траурных композиций, но ее можно использовать и для других целей.
Основополагающим правилом здесь является создание угадываемых фигур и картин: венки, шары, пирамиды, кресты и прочие конструкции, очертания которых легко просматриваются. Здесь требуется огромная самоотдача и масса внимания к деталям, так что поручать выполнение данной задачи следует только грамотному и опытному флористу.
Для стиля формы допускается задействование различных каркасов, которые станут опорой, удерживающей композицию в выбранном положении. Нередко цветы и растения размещаются на стенах и потолке, так что прикрепление их к опорам станет далеко не лишним. Оптимальным вариантом в таком случае станет каркас, для производства которого использовалась методика плетения.