Language   RussianEnglish

The most expensive plant varieties

The most expensive plant varieties
Nature gives us a huge variety in the world of flora and fauna. Cultivating flowers at home is a favorite thing for every gardener, but there are some plant varieties in the world whose purchase is associated with significant financial expenses. And now we will talk about what are the most expensive flowers, the placement of which will cost us a very substantial amount.
The most expensive flowers for home
The list opens rose Pierre de Ronsan. This flower is very deservedly considered the brightest and most beautiful representative of plants, having a lush bud of pink color. Because of its unique appearance, this rose is called “paradise”, and for the first time it was brought out by a French florist and poet, after whom it was named.
Another expensive rose is considered a flower, called the Sweet Juliet. The plant was bred artificially by crossing several varieties by the English breeder David Austin. It is said that the Briton spent more than 15 million American dollars on his occupation, but the result was worth every cent spent. Each flower costs about $ 25, has unique apricot buds and an unsurpassed scent.
Medinilla won the love of gardening fans due to the fact that the plant causes genuine sympathy in almost every girl. A man will not be able to come up with a gift more original than this pretty flower of delicate pink color. The plant does not have the usual buds, and consists of many clusters. The cost of one branch of such a flower is estimated at between $ 50 and $ 150.
"Gold Kinabalu" - is one of the varieties of orchids, which in itself is considered an exotic flower. This beautiful representative of the flora grows only in one place - on Mount Kinabalu from March to May each year, but not everyone can afford to cut it off. The fact is that this orchid is included in the book of endangered plant species, and its value is estimated at 5 thousand US dollars.
The most demanding of growing conditions is another orchid, namely, the variety called Shenzhen Nongke. It blooms once every five years, and each florist believes that if he sees this flower at least once a year, then happiness and prosperity await him. The cultivation of this orchid took place in China, and the process took about 8 years. The orchid was recognized as the most expensive flower in the world after in 2005 at one auction for its purchase one richer paid more than 200,000 US dollars.
So, if you are going to grow exotic species of plants at home, then this list of the most expensive flowers in the world will help you decide on which sort of attention to stop. Of course, this information is useful only for the richest gardeners, but if you have a solid budget, these flowers will become a real decoration and highlight in the interior of any home.

Самые дорогостоящие сорта растений

Самые дорогостоящие сорта растений
Природа дарит нам огромное разнообразие в мире представителей флоры и фауны. Для каждого садовода выращивание цветов дома является любимым делом, но в мире существуют некоторые сорта растений, покупка которых связана с существенными финансовыми тратами. И сейчас мы поговорим о том, какие существуют наиболее дорогостоящие цветы, размещение которых обойдется нам в весьма солидную сумму.

Самые дорогие цветы для дома

Список открывает роза Пьер де Ронсан. Данный цветок весьма заслуженно считается самым ярким и красивым представителем растений, имеющий пышный бутон розового цвета. Из-за уникального внешнего вида данную розу называют «райской», а впервые ее вывел французский флорист и поэт, в честь которого она и названа.
Еще одной дорогой розой считается цветок, получивший название Сладкая Джульетта. Растение было выведено искусственным путем скрещивания нескольких сортов английским селекционером Дэвидом Остином. Говорят, что на свое занятие британец потратил более 15 миллионов американских долларов, но результат стоил каждого затраченного цента. Каждый цветок стоит порядка 25 долларов, имеет бутоны уникального абрикосового цвета и непревзойденный аромат.
Мединилла завоевала любовь фанатов садоводства из-за того, что растение вызывает неподдельную симпатию практически у каждой девушки. Мужчина не сможет придумать подарка оригинальнее, чем этот симпатичный цветок нежного розового цвета. Растение не имеет привычных бутонов, а состоит из множества гроздьев. Стоимость одной веточки такого цветочка оценивается в сумму от 50 до 150 долларов США.
«Золото Кинабалу» - это один из сортов орхидей, которая уже сама по себе считается экзотическим цветком. Вырастает этот прекрасный представитель флоры только в одном месте – на горе Кинабалу с марта по май каждого года, но срезать его может позволить себе далеко не каждый. Дело в том, что эта орхидея занесена в книгу вымирающих видов растений, а ее стоимость оценивается в 5 тысяч долларов США.
Самым требовательным к условиям выращивания является еще одна орхидея, а именно сорт под названием Shenzhen Nongke. Цветет она один раз в пять лет, и каждый флорист считает, что, если он хотя бы один раз в год увидит этот цветок, то его ждет счастье и процветание. Выведение данной орхидеи происходило в Китае, а сам процесс занял порядка 8 лет. Орхидея была признана самым дорогим цветком в мире после того, как в 2005 году на одном аукционе за ее покупку один богатей заплатил более 200 000 долларов США.
Итак, если вы собрались выращивать дома экзотические виды растений, то данный список самых дорогих цветков в мире поможет вам определиться, на каком именно сорте остановить свое внимание. Конечно, данная информация пригодится только самым богатым садоводам, но, если вы располагаете солидным бюджетом, то данные цветки станут настоящим украшением и изюминкой в интерьере любого дома.