Language   RussianEnglish

Order flowers for men

Order flowers for men

Many people wonder whether it is possible to order bouquets of flowers for delivery to men. It is possible, and even necessary. A bouquet of 50-55 or 100 roses will be a wonderful gift for the anniversary of a brother, relative, employee or chef. Depending on the age of the man, you can order a bouquet of 25, 30-40 roses.

For what reason can a man give flowers?

As described above, you can order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg for a man on the occasion of the anniversary. You can buy a small bouquet of 10-20 roses, it is possible to choose a floral arrangement of 30-40 or 45 roses, or you can order flowers for a man with delivery of 201 roses.
If we are talking about a beloved man, then you can order flowers with delivery to the office or home on Valentine's Day, on the anniversary of a relationship or on February 23. You can buy 45, 50-55 or 100 roses, and you can order a more modest composition of 10-20 or 25 roses.
When ordering a bouquet of flowers with delivery for men, you can supplement the flowers with a bottle of expensive cognac. Such a gift will be appropriate in order to celebrate the completion of a serious project, the premiere of a concert or the sports victory of a man who is given a bouquet.

What flowers can be given to men?

When ordering flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg for a man, you can choose bouquets made up of the following flowers:
  • roses or callas;
  • carnations or orchids;
  • it will be appropriate to order a bouquet of flowers with delivery from lilies or delphiniums;
  • for men, chrysanthemums, tulips and dahlias are also suitable.

When ordering flowers for a man with delivery, you need to pay attention to the color of the bouquets. Delicate, light and pastel colors are suitable for women, but not for men, therefore, for the stronger half, you should order flowers with delivery to the office or home of blue, purple, maroon, red or white tones.

Composition design for men

Men should not order bouquets of flowers with delivery in the form of lush, decorated bouquets. The design of a bouquet for a gift to a man should be linear, that is, without any decorative elements and embellishments. You can order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg of those varieties that a man likes, tied with a beautiful knot from an ordinary decoration ribbon.
When ordering flowers for a man with delivery, you need to consider that the bouquet does not need to be combined from different plants. The very form of the bouquet should be vertical, while all lines of the composition should be strict and clear.

Заказ цветов для мужчин

Заказ цветов для мужчин
Многие задумываются, можно ли заказывать букеты цветов с доставкой мужчинам? Можно, и даже нужно. Букет из 50-55 или 100 роз будет прекрасным подарком к юбилею брату, родственнику, сотруднику или шефу. В зависимости от возраста мужчины, можно заказать букет из 25, 30-40 роз.

По какому поводу мужчине можно дарить цветы?

 
Как было описано выше, заказать цветы с доставкой в Питере для мужчины можно по поводу юбилея. Можно купить небольшой букет из 10-20 роз, есть возможность подобрать цветочную композицию из 30-40 или 45 роз, а можно заказать цветы мужчине с доставкой из 201 розы.
 
Если речь идет о любимом мужчине, то можно заказать цветы с доставкой в офис или на дом ко Дню Святого Валентина, на годовщину отношений или к 23 февраля. Можно купить 45, 50-55 или 100 роз, а можно заказать и более скромную композицию из 10-20 или 25 роз.
 
При заказе букета цветов с доставкой для мужчины можно дополнить цветы бутылкой дорогого коньяка. Такой подарок будет уместным для того, чтобы отпраздновать завершение серьезного проекта, премьеру концерта или спортивную победу мужчины, которому дарится букет.

Какие цветы можно дарить мужчинам?

 
Заказывая цветы с доставкой в Питере для мужчины, можно выбирать букеты, составленные из таких цветов:
  • роз или калл;
  • гвоздик или орхидей;
  • уместным будет заказать букет цветов с доставкой из лилий или дельфиниумов;
  • для мужчин также подойдут хризантемы, тюльпаны и георгины.
 
Заказывая цветы мужчине с доставкой, нужно обращать внимание на цвет букетов. Нежные, светлые и пастельные цвета подходят женщинам, но никак не мужчинам, поэтому для сильной половины следует заказывать цветы с доставкой в офис или на дом синих, фиолетовых, темно-бордовых, красных или белых тонов.

Дизайн композиции для мужчины

 
Заказывать букеты цветов с доставкой в виде пышных, декорированных букетов мужчинам не стоит. Дизайн букета для подарка мужчине должен быть линейными, то есть, без каких либо декоративных элементов и украшательств. Можно заказать цветы с доставкой в Питере тех сортов, которые нравятся мужчине, перевязанные красивым узлом из обычной декорационной ленты.
 
При заказе цветов мужчине с доставкой нужно учитывать, что букет не нужно комбинировать из разных растений. Сама форма букета должно быть вертикальной, при этом все линии композиции должны быть строгими и четкими.