Language   RussianEnglish

Development of bouquet delivery services

All over the world, and even in our country, no one is surprised by flowers with urgent delivery, which can be ordered in almost any city. If desired, within a few hours you can order fantastic flowers with delivery to almost any address. It can be dahlias, chrysanthemums, peonies, chamomile a bouquet of 50-55 roses or other flowers delivered to the office of the salon of flowers.

The history of the delivery of bouquets

In the Middle Ages in France there was still no incense and perfume in the full sense of the word. Rich people tried to somehow refresh their homes, fill them with fragrant bouquets of 45 roses or 100 roses, visually decorating the room. Then it was not possible to order exotic flowers with delivery or buy delightful bouquets of 300-1000 roses.
Cultivation of flowers and the creation of compositions of them engaged in the servants. At that time, flower arrangements began to appear, but they were composed without taste and without complying with certain rules of floristics. This was the prerequisite for the appearance of services in which it was possible to order 201 roses or a bouquet with delivery of wild flowers as a gift.
The desire to show respect and express feelings was the next step towards the emergence and development of bouquet delivery services of 50-55 roses. The ancient knights, wanting to please their ladies, did not have the opportunity to order Amaryllis flowers with delivery, but they sent bouquets with their servants or henchmen.

Bouquets - military messages

In the period from the 16th to the 18th century, the Persians (who lived in the territory of modern Turkey) created a unique system of coding military correspondence using colors. If the then courier was detained with a bouquet of 45 roses or 100 roses, then no one could have guessed that this was a definite message. Indeed, in those days it was already customary to send flowers to ladies with servants or squires.

The development of flower delivery services in Europe

In the 19th century in Europe, it became fashionable to decorate dresses with different colors or buttonholes. Ladies decorated their dresses in exquisite colors, men wore roses or carnations in their coat coats. In those days, it also became fashionable to attend performances of ballet and theater groups. As now we recommend flowers delivered to your favorite artists, and in those years, rich fans ordered chic bouquets or flower arrangements in baskets with delivery. Couriers delivered them directly to the dressing rooms of their favorite ballet dancers, singers or artists.

Развитие служб доставки букетов

Во всем мире, да и у нас в стране никого не удивляют цветы с доставкой срочно, которые можно заказать практически в любом городе. При желании, в течение нескольких часов можно заказать фантастические цветы с доставкой практически по любому адресу. Это могут быть георгины, хризантемы, пионы, ромашки букет из 50-55 роз или другие цветы с доставкой в офис салон цветов.

История появления службы доставки букетов

 
В средние века во Франции еще не было благовоний и духов в полном понимании этого слова. Богатые люди пытались как-то освежить свои дома, наполнить их благоухающими букетами из 45 роз или 100 роз, визуально украсив помещения. Тогда не было возможности заказать экзотические цветы с доставкой или купить восхитительные букеты из 300-1000 роз.
 
Выращиванием цветов и созданием композиций из них занимались слуги. В то время и начали появляться цветочные композиции, но они составлялись без вкуса и без соответствия определенным правилам флористики. Это и стало предпосылом к появлению служб, в которых можно было заказать 201 розу или букет с доставкой полевые цветы в подарок.
 
Желание проявить уважение и выразить чувства стало следующим шагом к появлению и развитию служб доставки букетов из 50-55 роз. Древние рыцари, желая порадовать своих дам, не имели возможности заказать амариллис цветы с доставкой, но они отправляли букеты со своими слугами или оруженосцами.

Букеты – военные послания

 
В период с 16 по 18 столетие Персами (проживали на территории современной Турции) была создана уникальная система кодирования военной корреспонденции с помощью цветов. Если тогдашнего курьера задерживали с букетом из 45 роз или 100 роз, то никто не мог и догадаться, что это определенное послание. Ведь в те времена уже было обычным посылать цветы дамам со слугами или оруженосцами.

Развитие служб доставки цветов в Европе

 
В 19 столетии в Европе в моду вошло украшать наряды различными цветами или бутоньерками. Дамы декорировали изящными цветами свои платья, мужчины носили розы или гвоздики в петлицах фраков. В те времена так же стало модным посещать выступления балетных и театральных трупп. Как сейчас мы рекомендуем цветы с доставкой любимым артистам, так и в те годы богатые поклонники заказывали шикарные букеты или цветочные композиции в корзинах с доставкой. Курьеры доставляли их прямо в гримерные апартаменты любимым балеринам, певицам или артистам.