Language   RussianEnglish

How to save bouquets after delivery to St. Petersburg

How to keep flowers delivered fresh? So, after the delivery of roses, the flowers remain fresh? Similar questions concern many fans of these plants. Let's try to reveal some tips on preserving the freshness of cut plants or ready-made bouquets after ordering flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg.
Extend the life of freshly cut tulips
 
Before installing fresh cut plants or flowers brought from the salon with delivery on St. Petersburg bouquets, you need to cut the stems in the lower part and remove the lower leaves. The old ends of the stems and the lower leaves cause rapid water spoilage.
 
There is another secret: before putting fresh cut flowers delivered in a vase, they are recommended to be wrapped tightly in paper and put in a cool place for 2 hours. After that, tulips for a long period of time will not sag in a vase.
Extend the life of roses
 
Freshly cut flowers with delivery in the winter can not be immediately entered into a warm room. With a sharp increase in temperature, plants intensively lose moisture, which causes them to wilt.
 
MIX of roses or Kala flowers with delivery to St. Petersburg before placing the vase must be pre-processed. From the parts of the plants that will be in the water, you need to remove the leaves and thorns. After this, you need to make fresh oblique sections on the stems. Because in the old sections, in the process of transportation, air plugs were formed. Cutting the stems of delivered roses in St. Petersburg must be carried out under water.
 
After ordering a super cheap bouquet with delivery, you need to prepare water for flowers at room temperature. Per liter of water is recommended to add one teaspoon of vinegar and 30 grams of sugar. Indoors, flowers of callas with delivery to St. Petersburg or roses in a vase are recommended to be placed away from sunlight and heating devices.
 
Bananas or apples should not be kept near bouquets, since they produce ethylene, a substance harmful to these colors. It is also worth considering that ordering a bouquet at the sale of flowers with delivery, you should not leave it in places where there are drafts.
 
If you follow these simple rules, the composition of beautiful flowers will delight you much longer. The main thing is to pay attention to the condition of the plants after ordering flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg. If you received fresh roses in St. Petersburg, then these simple tips will help to prolong their lives at times.

Как сохранить букеты после доставки в СПб

Как сохранить цветы с доставкой свежими? Благодаря чему после доставки роз цветы остаются свежими? Подобные вопросы волнуют многих любителей этих растений. Попробуем раскрыть некоторые советы по сохранению свежести срезанных растений или готовых букетов после заказа цветов с доставкой в Питере.

Продлим жизнь свежесрезанным тюльпанам

 
Перед установкой свежесрезанных растений или привезенных из салона цветов с доставкой по СПБ букетов, нужно обрезать стебли в нижней части и удалить нижние листья. Старые концы стеблей и нижние листья становятся причиной быстрой порчи воды.
 
Есть еще один секрет: перед тем как поставить свежесрезанные цветы с доставкой в вазу, их рекомендуется плотно завернуть в бумагу и на 2 часа поставить в прохладное место. После этого тюльпаны длительный период времени не будут прогибаться в вазе.

Продлеваем жизнь роз

 
Свежесрезанные цветы с доставкой в зимний период нельзя сразу заносить в теплое помещение. При резком повышении температуры растения интенсивно теряют влагу, что становится причиной их увядания.
 
МИКС роз или цветы калы с доставкой в СПб перед помещением вазу нужно предварительно обработать. С частей растений, которые будут находиться в воде, нужно удалить листья и шипы. После этого требуется сделать свежие косые срезы на стеблях. Потому что в старых срезах, в процессе транспортировки, образовались воздушные пробки. Обрезание стеблей доставленных роз в СПб нужно обязательно проводить под водой.
 
После заказа супер дешевого букета с доставкой нужно подготовить воду для цветов комнатной температуры. На литр воды рекомендуется добавить одну чайную ложку уксуса и 30 грамм сахара. В помещении цветы каллы с доставкой в СПб или розы в вазе рекомендуется ставить подальше от солнечных лучей и отопительных приборов.
 
Возле букетов нельзя держать бананы или яблоки, поскольку они выделяют этилен – вредное для этих цветов вещество. Также стоит учесть, что заказав на распродаже цветов с доставкой букет, его не стоит оставлять в местах, где есть сквозняки.
 
Если соблюдать эти простые правила, то композиция из прекрасных цветов будет радовать вас значительно дольше. Главное – обращать внимание на то, в каком состоянии находятся растения после заказа цветов с доставкой в Питере. Если вам доставили свежие розы в СПб, то эти нехитрые советы помогут в разы продлить их жизнь.