Language   RussianEnglish

Rules of cultivation of vegetables in the apartment

Rules of cultivation of vegetables in the apartment
The fresh vegetables containing a set of useful natural components not only tasty, but also help our digestion, promote strengthening of immunity and, in general, positively influence our organism. Therefore there are a lot of people living in apartments seek to grow up houses tasty tomatoes, cucumbers and onions, even without having own kitchen garden in the private house.
What vegetables can be grown up on a window sill
The most widespread option for a house kitchen garden is cultivation of cucumbers and tomatoes. For a start it is necessary to pick up the self-pollinated vegetables which after landing of seeds need to be watered plentifully waiting for growth. Soil in pots or containers shouldn't dry up, at the same time, water surely has to be room temperature. The expanding liana is recommended to be tied up, in time to cut off the withering leaves and in addition to spray plants from a spray at least once in day.
Cultivation of onions – one more popular occupation at modern fans of houseplants. The main thing here – to pick up the correct pot having small openings in designs through which onions also will make the way outside. Of course, it is possible just to place bulbs in glasses with water, but the first option will have more attractive appearance, разнообразив a home atmosphere something unique and original.
Greens, namely parsley and basil, perfectly get accustomed practically in any conditions. Even it isn't necessary to look after them constantly, and in several weeks after landing you will be able already to enjoy the tasty salads seasoned with the greens having juicy and rich taste. Fans of more exotic food can choose for themselves arugula seeds, but behind this plant an eye yes of eyes as it is necessary to pluck constantly appearing buds is necessary. If this rule to neglect, then arugula has too bitter taste, and it hardly to fit for consumption.
Several important rules at cultivation of vegetables
If you plan suit a mini-kitchen garden on the window sill, then it is recommended to follow several basic rules:
as soil, optimum for landing, it is possible to use the limy soil or wood ashes which we bring after outdoor recreation;
it is necessary to place pots with plants in well lit room (ideally, on a window sill of the room fronting on South side) as vegetables need abundance of solar ultraviolet;
for watering of plants it is recommended to use the sprayer – so liquid will be received by not only roots, but also leaves.
Cultivation of vegetables in house conditions is the excellent exit allowing to eat tasty products even during the winter period. Besides, every year the cost of such goods increases so we will be able to save the lion's share of the family budget if we place pots with juicy and tasty vegetables at home.

Правила выращивания овощей в квартире

Правила выращивания овощей в квартире
Свежие овощи, содержащие множество полезных природных компонентов, не только вкусные, но и помогают нашему пищеварению, способствуют укреплению иммунитета и, в целом, положительно влияют на наш организм. Поэтому много людей, проживающих в квартирах, стремятся вырастить дома вкусные помидорчики, огурчики и лук, даже не имея собственного огорода в частном доме.

Какие овощи можно вырастить на подоконнике

Самым распространенным вариантом для домашнего огорода является выращивание огурцов и помидоров. Для начала необходимо подобрать самоопыляющиеся овощи, которые после посадки семян нужно обильно поливать в ожидании роста. Грунт в горшках или контейнерах не должен пересыхать, при этом, вода обязательно должна быть комнатной температуры. Разрастающуюся лиану рекомендуется подвязывать, вовремя обрезать увядающие листья и дополнительно опрыскивать растения из пульверизатора хотя бы раз в день.
Выращивание лука – еще одно популярное занятие у современных любителей комнатных растений. Главное здесь – подобрать правильный горшок, имеющий маленькие отверстия в конструкции, через которые лучок и будет пробиваться наружу. Конечно, можно просто разместить луковицы в стаканах с водой, но первый вариант будет иметь более привлекательный внешний вид, разнообразив домашнюю атмосферу чем-то уникальным и оригинальным.
Зелень, а именно петрушка и базилик, отлично приживаются практически в любых условиях. За ними даже не нужно постоянно ухаживать, и уже через несколько недель после посадки вы сможете наслаждаться вкусными салатами, приправленными зеленью, имеющей пикантный и сочный вкус. Любители более экзотических угощений могут подобрать для себя семена рукколы, но за этим растением нужен глаз да глаз, так как придется постоянно общипывать появляющиеся бутоны. Если этим правилом пренебречь, то вкус у рукколы будет слишком горьким, и она вряд ли сгодиться для употребления в пищу.

Несколько важных правил при выращивании овощей

Если вы планируете устроить на своем подоконнике мини-огород, то рекомендуется соблюдать несколько основных правил:
  • в качестве оптимального для посадки грунта можно использовать известковую почву или древесную золу, которую привозим после отдыха на природе;
  • размещать горшки с растениями нужно в хорошо освещенном помещении (в идеале, на подоконнике комнаты, окнами выходящей на южную сторону), так как овощи нуждаются в обилии солнечного ультрафиолета;
  • для полива растений рекомендуется использовать опрыскиватель – так жидкость получат не только корни, но и листья.
Выращивание овощей в домашних условиях – это отличный выход, позволяющий употреблять в пищу вкусные продукты даже в зимний период. К тому же, каждый год стоимость таких товаров увеличивается, так что мы сможем сэкономить львиную долю семейного бюджета, если разместим у себя дома горшки с сочными и вкусными овощами.