Language   RussianEnglish

Choosing homely plants unpretentious

Choosing homely plants unpretentious

Growing flowers at home, we try to choose varieties that will be as unpretentious as possible, both in terms of selecting the optimal place and watering. In conditions of constant employment by modern gardeners, it is very important to have flowers at home that will not die after we forget to moisten the soil. And now we will find out which plants are less dependent on the attention of the owners.

The most unpretentious indoor flowers

We should start with the Chinese rose, which has been very popular with gardeners for quite a long time. These flowers with bright red buds bloom quickly and bloom for a long time, while they are completely independent of the abundance of sunlight or the constant airing of the rooms. It is enough to fertilize the Chinese rose once a year and water it once every few days, and this flower will also delight you with huge buds with long pistils.
Another flower, similar in appearance to a Chinese rose, is begonia. For this plant, it is enough to choose the optimal location (the penumbra is best suited where begonia will not be exposed to the damaging effects of direct sunlight). Begonia should be watered abundantly and regularly, but you can fertilize no more than once a month or two.
Quite often in apartments and offices of companies you can see ficuses, representing a plant with large and "juicy" leaves, which is located in a well-lit place. Ficuses fit perfectly in any situation, and the only important aspect for them is the presence of a large number of solar ultraviolet radiation. Watering these plants is necessary not too often (it will be enough once every few days), and the humidity level in the rooms can not be particularly monitored.
Room maple or, as it is also called - abutilon, is increasingly appearing in the dwellings of gardeners, having gained popularity with its incredible beauty during flowering. Maple blooms in a huge variation of shades, perfectly tolerates excessive air dryness, sharp temperature drops and is completely independent of irrigation. More precisely, it will still be necessary to moisten the soil, since without this the maple will not bloom, but to maintain plant life it is allowed to water the pot no more than once a week.
The most original solution of modern gardeners is to place an ornamental palm tree in their rooms, which copes with air cleaning and significantly refreshes the situation, bringing a touch of sophistication and uniqueness to it. It is very important for home palms to be fed by sunlight, because it is best placed near windows. In gratitude, the plant will delight you with an incredible amount of leaves of bright green colors and help protect yourself from electromagnetic effects when working at a computer or watching TV.

Выбираем домашние неприхотливые растения

Выбираем домашние неприхотливые растения
Выращивая цветы дома, мы стараемся выбрать такие сорта, которые будут максимально неприхотливы, как в плане подбора оптимального места, так и полива. В условиях постоянной занятости современным садоводам очень важно иметь дома цветы, которые не погибнут после того, как мы забудем увлажнить почву. И сейчас мы узнаем, какие именно растения менее зависимы от внимания со стороны хозяев.

Самые неприхотливые комнатные цветы

Следует начать с китайской розы, пользующейся огромной популярностью у садоводов уже довольно продолжительный период. Эти цветы с яркими красными бутонами распускаются быстро и цветут долго, при этом, совершенно не зависят от обилия солнечного света или постоянного проветривания помещений. Китайскую розу достаточно удобрять один раз в год и поливать один раз в несколько дней, и этот цветок все также будет радовать вас огромными бутонами с длинными пестиками.
Еще одним цветком, схожим по внешним признакам с китайской розой, является бегония. Для этого растения достаточно выбрать оптимальное расположение (лучше всего подойдет полутень, где бегония не будет подвергаться губительному воздействию прямых солнечных лучей). Поливать бегонию нужно обильно и регулярно, но удобрять можно не чаще раза в месяц или в два.
Довольно часто в квартирах и офисах компаний можно увидеть фикусы, представляющие собой растение с крупными и «сочными» листьями, которое располагается в хорошо освещенном месте. Фикусы отлично впишутся в любую обстановку, и единственным важным аспектом для них является наличие большого количества солнечного ультрафиолета. Поливать такие растения необходимо не слишком часто (будет достаточно одного раза в несколько дней), да и за уровнем влажности в помещениях можно особо не следить.
Комнатный клен или, как его еще называют – абутилон, все чаще появляется в жилищах садоводов, завоевав популярность своей невероятной красотой во время цветения. Клен цветет в огромной вариации оттенков, отлично переносит излишнюю высушенность воздуха, резкие температурные перепады и абсолютно не зависит от полива. Точнее, увлажнять почву все же потребуется, так как без этого клен не будет цвести, но для поддержания жизнедеятельности растения допускается поливать горшок не чаще раза в неделю.
Самым оригинальным решением современных садоводов является размещения в домашних помещениях декоративной пальмы, которая отлично справляется с очисткой воздуха и существенно освежает обстановку, внося в нее нотки изыска и уникальности. Домашним пальмам очень важно иметь подпитку солнечными лучами, потому ее лучше всего размещать недалеко от окон. В благодарность растение порадует вас невероятным количеством листьев яркой зеленой расцветки и поможет обезопасить себя от электромагнитного воздействия при работе за компьютером или за просмотром телевизора.