Language   RussianEnglish

Making small bouquets

Making small bouquets

Undoubtedly, the compilation of lush, rich flower compositions can please any girl, but in practice there are times when a different approach will be the optimal solution. Small but neat bouquets can also create a pleasant impression on your sweetheart, and for this you need not always expect a suitable occasion.

When it is better to give small bouquets

Is your first date waiting for you? You do not know which varieties your chosen one prefers? Then we recommend to opt for a neat and modest bouquet. This ensures that the girl will not immediately be spoiled by the excessive attention and generosity of the man, but at the same time, she will understand that you are ready to give her such pleasant attentions. Especially well this option is suitable if the man still does not know whether the lady will like him (in the case of “blind dates”).
Anniversary is a significant celebration when anniversaries decided to give magnificent bouquets framed in beautiful packaging. And it will be doubly surprising if you present a girl with a non-standard composition of roses, and a cute, small bouquet. A girl will look at such a gift all evening, and among the other, almost identical compositions, your gift can stand out due to its uniqueness and originality.
You can give a small bouquet not only to your sweetheart, but also to a good friend, especially if you plan to ask her for help or invite her to any event. If we are talking about the second, then a small composition with a postcard inserted in the center will be able to convince a person to leave all his affairs and take time for you. Yes, and the request is also better to do not empty-handed - a neutral composition will present you as a gallant person with exceptional taste.
There is an opinion that there can be no friendship between a man and a woman. But this is not the case - young people may simply be acquaintances or friends from childhood. A small flower arrangement, presented to a girl close to you, will make her exceptionally warm and understanding that they care about her and these relationships are important for a young person.
The day of dating, the date of the first kiss or declaration of love - these moments, in their essence, do not represent any weight for acquaintances or friends. But for a couple of lovers, the first manifestations of sympathy or the birth of relationships can mean a lot, and small presents will show that you remember them. Especially this question is important for girls who always put love relationships with a man to the fore. For them, a small bouquet, prepared for the date of a romantic event, will vividly prove that the beloved not only remembers this day, but also loves and appreciates everything for her chosen one. And not always such dates should be emphasized by the exchange of expensive gifts or lush bouquets - there will be enough a small, modest, but well-composed bouquet.

Составление маленьких букетов

Составление маленьких букетов
Бесспорно, составление пышных, богатых цветочных композиций способно порадовать любую девушку, но на практике существуют моменты, когда оптимальным решением станет другой подход. Маленькие, но аккуратные букетики могут также создать у вашей возлюбленной приятное впечатление, и для этого далеко не всегда нужно ожидать подходящий повод.

В каких случаях лучше дарить маленькие букеты

Вас ожидает первое свидание? Не знаете, какие именно сорта предпочитает ваша избранница? Тогда рекомендуем остановить свой выбор на аккуратном и скромном букете. Это гарантирует, что девушка не будет сразу избалована излишним вниманием и щедростью мужчины, но, одновременно с этим, поймет, что вы готовы оказывать ей такие приятные знаки внимания. Особенно хорошо данный вариант подходит, если и мужчина еще не знает, понравится ли ему дама (в случае «слепых свиданий»).
Юбилей – знаменательное торжество, когда юбилярам принято дарить пышные букеты, обрамленные в красивую упаковку. И будет вдвойне удивительно, если вы подарите девушке нестандартную композицию из роз, а милый, небольшой букетик. Девушка на такой подарок будет смотреть весь вечер, и среди остальных, практически одинаковых композиций ваш презент сможет выделяться благодаря своей уникальности и оригинальности.
Дарить маленький букет можно не только возлюбленной, но и хорошей знакомой, особенно если вы планируете попросить у нее помощи или пригласить на какое-либо мероприятие. Если речь идет о втором, то маленькая композиция со вставленной в центр открыткой сможет убедить человека оставить все свои дела и уделить время вам. Да и обращение с просьбой также лучше делать не с пустыми руками – нейтральная композиция представит вас, как галантного человека с исключительным вкусом.
Бытует мнение, что между мужчиной и женщиной не может быть дружбы. Но это не так – молодые люди могут быть просто знакомыми или друзьями с детства. Небольшая цветочная композиция, подаренная близкой вам девушке, вызовет у нее исключительно теплые чувства и понимание, что о ней заботятся и данные отношения важны для молодого человека.
День знакомства, дата первого поцелуя или признания в любви – эти моменты, по своей сути, не представляют какого-либо веса для знакомых или друзей. Но для пары возлюбленных первые проявления симпатии или зарождение отношений могут значить очень многое, и небольшие презенты покажут, что вы помните о них. Особенно данный вопрос важен для девушек, которые всегда ставят любовные отношения с мужчиной на первый план. Для них маленький букетик, подготовленный к дате романтического события, ярко докажет, что возлюбленный не только помнит об этом дне, но и все также любит и ценит свою избранницу. И далеко не всегда такие даты должны подчеркиваться обменом дорогими подарками или пышными букетами – будет достаточно и небольшого, скромного, но грамотно составленного букетика.