Language   RussianEnglish

History of floristics and alphabet of flowers

Translated from the French word "bouquet" means "bundle". When ordering cheap roses or freshly cut flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg, you need to take into account that attractive flowers in ancient times ceased to be an armful of green plants. Already in those times, people knew that each flower symbolizes something.
Flower Registry
 
Under Empress Catherine II, a special register of flowers was compiled in Russia. According to this registry, if you order a super cheap bouquet with delivery of red roses to St. Petersburg, these flowers will symbolize sincere love. But if you buy roses in St. Petersburg blue or blue, then this you will demonstrate loyalty. According to the old statute, yellow roses symbolize treason or separation.
Alphabet of flowers
 
It is not scary if you do not know the alphabet of flowers at all. To do this, in flower shops with delivery around the city there are qualified florists and designers who will help you choose the right composition. They will tell you which celebrations will suit MICS roses with other plants, and in what cases the delivery of roses of the same variety would be appropriate.
 
Without an order for fresh cut flowers with delivery or bouquets of flowers of callas with delivery to St. Petersburg, not a single family holiday or celebration is complete. Light and delicate Kala flowers delivered to St. Petersburg are also ordered as wedding bouquets. In solemn moments, flower arrangements serve not only to decorate a table or a hall, but also become an integral part of any holiday.
Fresh cut flowers in St. Petersburg for a wedding
 
When ordering fresh cut flowers delivered to St. Petersburg for a wedding, the florists of the salons create compositions corresponding to the wedding dress of the bride. These bouquets favorably emphasize the elegance of the dress, grace, personality and beauty of the bride. Most often for wedding arrangements, designers and florists in flower shops use roses, lilies of the valley, exotic orchids or delicate lilies. These bouquets create a festive atmosphere, uplifting the newlyweds and their guests.

История флористики и азбука цветов

В переводе с французского языка слово «букет» означает «связка». Заказывая розы дешево или свежесрезанные цветы с доставкой по СПБ, нужно учитывать, что привлекательные цветы еще в древности перестали быть охапкой зеленых растений. Уже в те времена люди знали, что каждый цветок что-то символизирует.

Цветочный реестр

 
При императрице Екатерине II в России был составлен специальный реестр цветов. Согласно этому реестру, если заказать супер дешевый букет с доставкой в СПб красных роз, то эти цветы будут символизировать искреннюю любовь. А вот если купить розы в СПб голубого или синего цвета, то этим вы продемонстрируете верность. Желтые розы согласно старинному уставу символизируют измену или разлуку.

Азбука цветов

 
Не страшно, если вы совсем не знаете азбуку цветов. Для этого в салонах цветов с доставкой по городу есть квалифицированные флористы и дизайнеры, которые помогут вам подобрать подходящую композицию. Они подскажут, для каких торжеств подойдет МИКС розы с другими растениями, а в каких случаях будет уместной доставка роз одного сорта.
 
Без заказа свежесрезанных цветов с доставкой или букетов из цветов калл с доставкой в СПб не обходится ни один семейный праздник или торжество. Светлые и нежные цветы калы с доставкой в СПб также заказывают в качестве свадебных букетов. В торжественные моменты цветочные композиции служат не только украшением стола или зала, а и становятся неотъемлемой частью любого праздника.

Свежесрезанные цветы в СПб на свадьбу

 
При заказе свежесрезанных цветов с доставкой по СПБ на свадьбу флористы салонов создаю композиции, соответствующие свадебному платью невесты. Такие букеты выгодно подчеркивают элегантность наряда, изящество, индивидуальность и красоту невесты. Чаще всего для свадебных композиций дизайнеры и флористы цветочных салонов используют розы, ландыши, экзотические орхидеи или нежные лилии. Такие букеты создают праздничную атмосферу, поднимают настроение молодоженам и их гостям.