Language   RussianEnglish

Flower arrangements for Easter

Easter is the largest and most significant holiday for Orthodox Christians. On this day, at the sale of flowers in St. Petersburg with delivery, you need to order flower arrangements from plants that correspond to this holiday. It can be a bouquet of roses, spray roses of red color or other bright red plants, which symbolizes Resurrection and life.
Order of bouquets for Easter in St. Petersburg
 
On this holiday, it is better to order in the flower shops with delivery on the SPB composition of bright, but not screaming and vulgar shades. A great option would be to order a super cheap bouquet delivered in St. Petersburg from blue, green, orange, peach, pink or yellow flowers.
 
For Easter bouquet, you can buy roses cheap or order a super cheap bouquet with delivery in St. Petersburg from red carnations or tulips. Red at Easter symbolizes rebirth and life, so the composition of bright red flowers will be perfectly combined with painted eggs.
 
If there is a desire to order flowers with flowers delivery, Easter delivery in the form of a combined composition, and not a bouquet of roses or spray roses, then you can choose plants of contrasting shades. When ordering flowers delivery flowers delivery for this holiday, pay attention to the yellow tulips and blue irises. The combination of these plants looks very harmonious in the Easter bouquet.
 
Our flower shops with delivery on St. Petersburg offer not only roses cheap for Easter. You can order compositions from irises, tulips and colorful alstromeria, which also look very harmonious on this day. It is also worth considering that red roses look great in combination with hydrangeas, carnations and tulips.
White flowers - a symbol of light and holiness
 
When ordering bouquets for Holy Week or Easter at the sale of flowers in St. Petersburg with delivery you should pay attention to the flowers of white or light shades. It can be white daffodils and roses, tulips or snow-white lilies. Such compositions will be appropriate as gifts for Christian holidays to loved ones and loved ones, friends or colleagues.
 
Bouquets of white chrysanthemums, daffodils, lilies, roses and tulips emphasize the solemnity of the holiday, they sort of clean the house. Vases with such compositions can be placed throughout the house, they will also look great on a festive table.
 
There are no strict criteria for choosing flower arrangements for Easter. Combinations of flowers of different shades in bouquets are welcome. The main thing when ordering in flower shops with delivery on St. Petersburg bouquets is to make the compositions look harmonious and not tasteless and very bright.

Цветочные композиции к Пасхе

Пасха – самый большой и знаменательный праздник у православных христиан. В этот день на распродаже цветов в СПб с доставкой нужно заказывать цветочные композиции из растений, которые соответствуют этому празднику. Это может быть букет роз, кустовые розы красного цвета или другие растения ярко-красного цвета, который символизирует Воскрешение и жизнь.

Заказ букетов на Пасху в СПб

 
В этот праздник лучше заказывать в салонах цветов с доставкой по СПБ композиции из ярких, но не кричащих и вульгарных оттенков. Прекрасным вариантом будет заказать супер дешевый букет с доставкой по СПБ из голубых, салатовых, оранжевых, персиковых, розовых или желтых цветов.
 
Для пасхального букета можно купить розы дешево или заказать супер дешевый букет с доставкой по СПБ из красных гвоздик или тюльпанов. Красный цвет на Пасху символизирует перерождение и жизнь, поэтому композиция из ярко-красных цветов будет прекрасно сочетаться с крашеными яйцами.
 
Если есть желание заказать цветы с доставкой цветы доставка на Пасху в виде комбинированной композиции, а не букет роз или кустовые розы, то можно выбрать растения контрастных оттенков. Заказывая цветы с доставкой цветы доставка к этому празднику, обратите внимание на желтые тюльпаны и синие ирисы. Сочетание этих растений очень гармонично смотрится в пасхальном букете.
 
Наши салоны цветов с доставкой по СПБ предлагают не только розы дешево на Пасху. У нас можно заказать композиции из ирисов, тюльпанов и разноцветных альстромерий, которые также смотрятся в этот день очень гармонично. Стоит также учесть, что красные розы отлично смотрятся в композиции с гортензиями, гвоздиками и тюльпанами.

Белые цветы – символ света и святости

 
При заказе букетов к Страстной неделе или на Пасху на распродаже цветов в СПб с доставкой стоит обратить внимание на цветы белых или светлых оттенков. Это могут быть белые нарциссы и розы, тюльпаны или белоснежные лилии. Такие композиции будут уместными в качестве подарков в христианские праздники близким и любимым людям, друзьям или коллегам.
 
Букеты из белоснежных хризантем, нарциссов, лилии, роз и тюльпанов подчеркивают торжественность праздника, они как бы очищают жилище. Вазы с такими композициями можно расставить по всему дому, они также будут прекрасно смотреться на праздничном столе.
 
Строгих критериев выбора цветочных композиций на Пасху нет. Комбинации цветов различных оттенков в букетах приветствуются. Главное при заказе в салонах цветов с доставкой по СПБ букетов, – чтобы композиции выглядели гармонично и не были безвкусными и очень яркими.