Language   RussianEnglish

Flowers as a gift to men

Flowers as a gift to men
Many think of a question: Whether it is worth ordering delivery of bouquets flowers with delivery for men? The answer of florists and designers of our company is unambiguous: Of course, costs! These fine creations of the mother of the nature – an excellent gift to any celebration not only for women, but also for men.
 
In our company it is possible to order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg for men in the form of bouquets from 45 roses. If it is a birthday or anniversary, then the man can order flowers with delivery in the form of a bouquet from 100 roses or composition from other flowers. At the request of the customer designers and florists of our salon can create a bouquet from 50-50 roses if it is required, then can create bouquets and from 300-1000 roses.
Rules of etiquette and men's bouquet
 
Wishes of customers on delivery bouquets of flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg – important aspect to which our designers and florists adhere. But during creation of compositions at flowers order with delivery in office delivery of bouquets it is necessary to consider also rules of etiquette.
 
Even if flowers with delivery in office delivery of bouquets are intended for the man, then it is necessary to hand composition to the hostess of the house, of course, if she is near the man. It is necessary to order flowers to the man with delivery according to his preferences or with a kind of activity.
 
Rules of etiquette at flowers order with delivery in St. Petersburg provide that if the woman is younger than the man, then she shouldn't give him flowers is a bad form. Presenting composition after flowers delivery to the man, it is necessary to hold a bouquet in the left hand.
 
If you don't know preferences of the hero of the occasion, then it is possible to present pottery plants:
lemon tree;
exotic cactus or orchids;
monetary tree.
 
If the hero of the occasion looks after properly these plants, then they will long remind him of you
What flowers can be given to men?
 
If as a gift women can choose practically any flowers, then at flowers order with delivery in St. Petersburg for men it is necessary to consider that a strong half of mankind likes such plants more:
delphiniums;
callas;
gladioluses;
gerberas and roses.
 
Ordering delivery of bouquets flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg for men, it is better to select identical for the size and monophonic plants. At flowers order the man with delivery needs to consider also his age. If the hero of the occasion in old age, then you don't give very bright bouquets. If it is the young, expressional and mobile young man, then he can present original composition from very bright colors with decorative elements.

Цветы в подарок мужчинам

Цветы в подарок мужчинам
Многие задумываются над вопросом: Стоит ли заказывать доставку букетов цветы с доставкой для мужчин? Ответ флористов и дизайнеров нашей компании однозначен: Конечно, стоит! Эти прекрасные творения матушки природы – отличный подарок к любому торжеству не только для женщин, но и для мужчин.
 
В нашей компании можно заказать цветы с доставкой в Питере для мужчин в виде букетов из 45 роз. Если это день рождения или юбилей, то можно заказать цветы мужчине с доставкой в виде букета из 100 роз или композицию из других цветов. По желанию заказчика дизайнеры и флористы нашего салона могут создать букет из 50-50 роз, если потребуется, то могут сформировать букеты и из 300-1000 роз.

Правила этикета и мужской букет

 
Пожелания заказчиков при доставке букетов цветов с доставкой в Санкт-Петербурге – важный аспект, которого придерживаются наши дизайнеры и флористы. Но при создании композиций при заказе цветов с доставкой в офис доставка букетов нужно учитывать и правила этикета.
 
Даже если цветы с доставкой в офис доставка букетов предназначены для мужчины, то вручать композицию нужно хозяйке дома, конечно, если она находится рядом с мужчиной. Заказывать цветы мужчине с доставкой нужно в соответствии с его предпочтениями или с родом деятельности.
 
Правила этикета при заказе цветов с доставкой в Питере предусматривают, что если женщина моложе мужчины, то она не должна дарить ему цветы – это плохой тон. Преподнося композицию после доставки цветов мужчине, нужно держать букет в левой руке.
 
Если вы не знаете предпочтений виновника торжества, то можно подарить горшечные растения:
  • лимонное дерево;
  • экзотические кактус или орхидеи;
  • денежное дерево.
 
Если виновник торжества будет должным образом ухаживать за этими растениями, то они будут долго напоминать ему о вас

Какие цветы принято дарить мужчинам?

 
Если в подарок женщинам можно выбрать практически любые цветы, то при заказе цветов с доставкой в Питере для мужчин нужно учитывать, что сильной половине человечества больше нравятся такие растения:
  • дельфиниумы;
  • каллы;
  • гладиолусы;
  • герберы и розы.
 
Заказывая доставку букетов цветы с доставкой в Питере для мужчин, лучше подбирать одинаковые по размеру и однотонные растения. При заказе цветов мужчине с доставкой нужно учитывать и его возраст. Если виновник торжества в преклонном возрасте, то не стоит дарить очень яркие букеты. Если это молодой, экспрессивный и подвижной молодой человек, то ему можно подарить оригинальную композицию из очень ярких цветов с декоративными элементами.