Language   RussianEnglish

Selection, ordering and delivery of wedding bouquets

Wedding flowers - a constant attribute of this celebration. Therefore, it is necessary to take a very responsible attitude towards their choice and order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg in accordance with the theme of the wedding. Turning to our company, you can order the delivery of bouquets of flowers with delivery of 45 roses, 50-55 roses or compositions from other plants. If necessary, our florists are ready to create compositions of 100 roses and more voluminous bouquets of 300-1000 roses.
The choice of colors for the composition for the bride
 
Before you order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg for the bride, the bouquet should be chosen as carefully as the wedding dress. In order for this procedure not to be difficult and tedious when choosing and ordering flowers with delivery to the office, delivery of bouquets, you need to know certain rules:
For the bridal bouquet of the bride it is better to order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg of various colors and shades. Plants of the same type look dull and unattractive. If the plans give preference to any particular flower, the composition is better to dilute with various greens and decorative gypsophilia.
When ordering flowers delivered to the office, delivery of bouquets should take into account the appearance and individual preferences of the bride. Brunettes will suit burgundy or red saturated tones. For blondes you can order the delivery of bouquets of flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg gentle light colors, and for brown-haired women and ryzhenky suitable cream, pink, orange or gold tones.
Plants with a pronounced aroma in the delivery of flowers for the bride can interrupt the smell of perfume. A strong smell can cause dizziness or headaches for the bride and wedding guests.
The value of different colors at a wedding celebration
 
When ordering flowers for both the man with the delivery and the bouquet for the bride, you need to consider what the selected plants are associated with. Various flowers can symbolize loyalty, innocence and purity of the bride, and infinitely loyal love.
 
When ordering the delivery of bouquets of flowers with delivery for the bride, you should know what each plant symbolizes:
Chrysanthemums. A bouquet of these plants promises a young couple a long and happy life.
Lilies of the valley. As a symbol of girlish happiness and spring, these flowers are associated with the love of the bride, her loyalty and tenderness.
Carnations. A bouquet of carnations is a symbol of marriage or the engagement of a young couple.
Peonies symbolize wealth and wealth.
Freesia - a symbol of unlimited trust, blooming youth and serenity.
A bouquet of 45 roses symbolizes the passion, beauty of the bride and the pure love of the couple.
Orchids. Flowers are associated with luxury, wealth, and symbolize the perfection, femininity and beauty of the bride.
 
Given these rules and the subtleties of choosing plants when ordering flowers for delivery to St. Petersburg at a wedding, one can create a unique atmosphere and emphasize the solemnity of the event.

Выбор, заказ и доставка свадебных букетов

Свадебные цветы – неизменный атрибут этого торжества. Поэтому нужно очень ответственно отнестись к их выбору и заказать цветы с доставкой в Питере в соответствии с тематикой свадьбы. Обратившись в нашу компанию, вы сможете заказать доставку букетов цветы с доставкой из 45 роз, 50-55 роз или композиции из других растений. Если потребуется, то наши флористы готовы создать композиции из 100 роз и более объемные букеты из 300-1000 роз.

Выбор цветов для композиции для невесты

 
Перед тем как заказать цветы с доставкой в Питере для невесты, букет нужно выбирать так же тщательно, как и свадебный наряд. Чтобы эта процедура не была сложной и утомительной при выборе и заказе цветов с доставкой в офис доставка букетов, нужно знать определенные правила:
  • Для свадебного букета невесты лучше заказывать цветы с доставкой в Питере различных цветов и оттенков. Однотипные растения выглядят скучно и непривлекательно. Если же в планах отдать предпочтение какому-то конкретному цветку, то композицию лучше разбавить различной зеленью и декоративной гипсофилой.
  • При заказе цветы с доставкой в офис доставка букетов стоит учитывать внешность и индивидуальные предпочтения невесты. Брюнеткам подойдут бордовые или красные насыщенные тона. Для блондинок можно заказать доставку букетов цветы с доставкой в СПб нежных светлых тонов, а для шатенок и рыженьких подойдут кремовые, розовые, оранжевые или золотистые тона.
  • Растения с резко выраженным ароматом при доставке цветов для невесты могут перебивать запах духов. Резкий запах может стать причиной головокружения или появления головной боли у невесты и гостей свадьбы.

Значение различных цветов на свадебном торжестве

 
При заказе цветов как мужчине с доставкой, так и букета для невесты, нужно учитывать, с чем ассоциируются выбранные растения. Различные цветы могут символизировать преданность, невинность и чистоту невесты, и безгранично преданную любовь.
 
При заказе доставки букетов цветов с доставкой для невесты следует знать, что символизирует каждое растение:
  • Хризантемы. Букет из этих растений сулит молодой паре долгие и счастливые годы жизни.
  • Ландыши. Являясь символом девичьего счастья и весны, эти цветы ассоциируются с любовью невесты, ее верностью и нежностью.
  • Гвоздики. Букет из гвоздик – символ брака или помолвки молодой пары.
  • Пионы символизируют богатство и достаток.
  • Фрезии – символ безграничного доверия, цветущей молодости и безмятежности.
  • Букет из 45 роз символизирует страсть, красоту невесты и чистую любовь пары.
  • Орхидеи. Цветы ассоциируются с роскошью, богатством, и символизируют совершенство, женственность и красоту невесты.
 
Учитывая эти правила и тонкости выбора растений при заказе цветов с доставкой в Питере на свадьбу, удастся создать неповторимую атмосферу и подчеркнуть торжественность мероприятия.