Language   RussianEnglish

Flower compositions for brides

Arrangement for the bride - an important attribute of the wedding. When ordering flowers delivered to the office a wedding bouquet of 10-20 roses or 25 roses, the bride and groom can choose a composition for any color and taste. The main thing is that florists create the most original and delicate composition that will be the highlight of the celebration.
Wedding bouquet style
 
The style of the wedding composition for the bride can emphasize the girl’s individuality, therefore, specifying the conditions for creating a bouquet and delivering flowers to the office to order flowers, you need to tell the florists about the character of the bride, about the wedding dress and other nuances.
 
You can order flowers with delivery order flower delivery in several styles:
round bouquet, made in the form of a ball;
cascade composition created in the form of a waterfall;
Biedermeier - a round bouquet, shaded around the perimeter with flowers of another shade;
You can order flowers with delivery. You can buy flowers in a composition called Glamelia - an artificially created flower of large size and unnatural shape.
Most Popular Wedding Bouquets
 
The fashion for wedding arrangements is constantly changing. But in order not to be mistaken with the choice of composition, it is better to order flowers with delivery to buy flowers in bouquets of cascade or round shape. It may be a small bouquet of roses or 60-100 roses. Also suitable lilies or shrub roses of delicate shades. If the bride does not like large compositions, then you can order flowers with flowers delivery delivery in the form of a small bouquet - up to 10 roses.
 
An excellent opportunity to buy a bouquet for the bride is the sale of flowers in St. Petersburg with delivery. During various promotions and discounts you can negotiate a cheap bouquet with florists, which is ideal for the bride at the wedding, besides, it will be possible to save.
Rose - Queen of Wedding Bouquet
 
Despite the wide range of flowers delivered to the office, the wedding bouquet is considered to be the rose by the queen of the wedding bouquet. And the most fashionable now is to use pastel roses in wedding compositions. But there are other flowers that are perfectly combined in wedding bouquets:
zustoma;
gorgeous hydrangeas;
Alstroemeria;
freesia;
exotic orchids.
 
The most win-win and successful option is to use an orchid as additional decoration for a wedding dress of the bride.
 
In order to successfully select and order flowers delivered to the office wedding bouquet for the bride, florists need to talk about the colors and shades of wedding dresses. Every little thing is important here. Even if the bride’s dress is traditional white, the florist should know the shades that will be used for the make-up. This will help him create the perfect floral arrangement that will complement and decorate the bride's attire and the wedding itself.

Композиции цветов для невест

Композиция для невесты – важный атрибут свадьбы. Заказывая цветы с доставкой в офис свадебный букет из 10-20 роз или 25 роз, невеста с женихом могут выбрать композицию на любой цвет и вкус. Главное, чтобы флористы создали самую оригинальную и нежную композицию, которая станет изюминкой торжества.

Стиль свадебного букета

 
Стиль свадебной композиции для невесты может подчеркнуть индивидуальность девушки, поэтому оговаривая условия создания букета и доставки цветов с доставкой в офис заказ цветов, нужно рассказать флористам о характере невесты, о свадебном платье и других нюансах.
 
Можно заказать цветы с доставкой заказ доставка цветов в нескольких стилях:
  • круглый букет, выполненный в форме шара;
  • каскадная композиция, созданная в виде водопада;
  • бидермайер – круглый букет, оттененный по периметру цветами другого оттенка;
  • можно заказать цветы с доставкой купить цветы в композиции, которая называется гламелия – искусственно созданный дизайнером цветок большого размера и неестественной формы.

Самые популярные свадебные букеты

 
Мода на свадебные композиции постоянно меняется. Но чтобы не ошибиться с выбором композиции, лучше заказать цветы с доставкой купить цветы в букетах каскадной или круглой формы. Это может быть небольшой букет роз или 60-100 роз. Также подойдут лилий или кустовые розы нежных оттенков. Если невеста не любит больших композиций, то можно заказать цветы с доставкой цветы доставка в виде небольшого букета – до 10 роз.
 
Прекрасной возможностью купить букет для невесты является распродажа цветов в СПб с доставкой. Во время различных акций и скидок можно недорого договориться с флористами о букете, который идеально подойдет невесте на свадьбу, к тому же удастся сэкономить.

Роза – королева свадебного букета

 
Несмотря на широкий ассортимент цветов с доставкой в офис свадебный букет королевой свадебного букета принято считать розу. А самым модным сейчас стало использовать в свадебных композициях розы пастельных тонов. Но есть и другие цветы, которые прекрасно сочетаются в свадебных букетах:
  • зустомы;
  • шикарные гортензии;
  • альстромерии;
  • фрезии;
  • экзотические орхидеи.
 
Самый беспроигрышный и удачный вариант – использовать орхидеей в качестве дополнительных украшений свадебного платья невесты.
 
Для того чтобы удачно выбрать и заказать цветы с доставкой в офис свадебный букет для невесты, флористам нужно рассказывать о цветах и оттенках свадебных платьев. Здесь важна каждая мелочь. Даже если платье невесты традиционного белого цвета, то флорист должен знать оттенки, которые будут использоваться при макияже. Это поможет ему создать идеальную цветочную композицию, которая дополнит и украсить наряд невесты и саму свадьбу.