Language   RussianEnglish

Order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg

Order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg

How much joy can bring flower bouquets with delivery to women on their birthday or on March 8th. You can order a bouquet of roses for Mother's Day, and it’s nice to surprise a loved one.

Bouquet of roses as a gift for Mother's Day

We celebrate this holiday in the last days of November, when the first timid snow falls and real winter frosts set in. If you order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg at this time, you can not only congratulate grandmothers and mothers on their holiday, but also recall warm family relationships.

An order in St. Petersburg for a bouquet with delivery to the office

On cold winter days, you can order flowers with delivery to the office and pleasantly surprise employees, subordinates or superiors with a bouquet of 50-55 roses. An order for flower delivery to the office will be appropriate both on holidays and on weekdays. A small bouquet of up to 10 roses or a composition of 60-100 roses will cheer up employees, and this, in turn, will increase the team’s working capacity.
Original and at the same time traditional is the order of a bouquet of roses. Women also really like bouquets of flowers with delivery, consisting of other flowers:

  • luxurious lilies;
  • bright chrysanthemums;
  • exotic orchids;
  • gentle and innocent gerberas.
  • Bouquet of roses for women

To order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg, and giving a woman a bouquet of up to 10 roses, you can show your respect and admiration. You can choose both ordinary and spray roses. And if you order flowers with delivery to the office in the form of a bouquet of 60-100 roses, then, having demonstrated your generosity, you can demonstrate not only admiration, but also passionate feelings and fiery love.
Wanting to order flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg, you need to know what the different colors of the plants symbolize:

  • A red bouquet of 50-55 roses symbolizes passion, admiration and love. Red rose is the queen of flowers. Having presented such a composition, you can give the relationship of romance, emphasize their ardor.
  • If you order cheap yellow roses, then this can hint at the manifestation of care, emphasize freedom, denote energy. An order for flower delivery in St. Petersburg in the form of a bouquet of yellow roses may indicate a desire to be reconciled. On the other hand, the yellow tint is a symbol of infidelity, betrayal, separation or sadness, so you need to give a bouquet of yellow roses carefully.
  • Having ordered a bouquet with white roses delivered to the office, you can demonstrate your predisposition. White roses are also a symbol of fidelity, brightness and purity.
  • But to order bouquets of flowers with delivery in the form of black roses you need to be careful. Black roses can symbolize affection, rebellion, betrayal, especially since these flowers symbolize loss or death.

As an addition to a gift for a woman, when ordering flowers with delivery in St. Petersburg, you can order a basket with wine or champagne and exotic fruits. Such a surprise will predispose to the donor - it will be possible to spend an unforgettable evening by candlelight for wine, champagne and fruit.

Заказать в Питере букет для женщины

Сколько радости могут принести букеты цветов с доставкой женщинам на день рождения или на 8 марта. Заказать букет роз можно на день матери, и этим приятно удивить самого родного человека.

Букет роз в подарок ко дню матери

 
Этот праздник отмечается у нас в последние дни ноября, когда выпадает первый робкий снег и устанавливаются настоящие зимние морозы. Если заказать цветы с доставкой в Питере в эту пору, то можно не только поздравить бабушек и мам с их праздником, а и напомнить о теплых семейных отношениях.

Заказ в Питере букета с доставкой в офис

 
В холодные зимние дни можно заказать цветы с доставкой в офис и приятно удивить сотрудников, подчиненных или начальство букетом из 50-55 роз. Заказ доставки цветов в офис будет уместным как в праздничные, так и в будние дни. Небольшой букет до 10 роз или композиция из 60-100 роз поднимет сотрудникам настроение, а это, в свою очередь, повысить работоспособность коллектива.
 
Оригинальным и вместе с тем традиционным является заказ букета роз. Женщинам также очень нравятся букеты цветов с доставкой, состоящие из других цветов:
  • роскошных лилий;
  • ярких хризантем;
  • экзотических орхидей;
  • нежных и невинных гербер.

Букет из роз для женщин

 
Заказав цветы с доставкой в Питере, и подарив женщине букет до 10 роз, можно выказать свое уважение и восхищение. Можно выбрать как обычные, так и кустовые розы. А если заказать цветы с доставкой в офис в виде букета из 60-100 роз, то, продемонстрировав свою щедрость, можно продемонстрировать не только восхищение, а и страстные чувства, и пламенную любовь.
 
Желая заказать цветы с доставкой в Питере, нужно знать, что символизируют различные цвета растений:
  • Красный букет из 50-55 роз символизирует страсть, восхищение и любовь. Красная роза – королева цветов. Подарив такую композицию, можно придать отношениям романтики, подчеркнуть их пылкость.
  • Если заказать дешево розы желтого цвета, то этим можно намекнуть на проявление заботы, подчеркнуть свободу, обозначить энергию. Заказ доставки цветов в Санкт-Петербурге в виде букета желтых роз может свидетельствовать о желании примириться. С другой стороны, желтый оттенок является символом неверности, измены, расставания или печали, поэтому букет желтых роз нужно дарить осторожно.
  • Заказав букет с доставкой в офис из белых роз, можно продемонстрировать свое предрасположение. Белые розы также являются символом верности, яркости и чистоты.
  • А вот заказывать букеты цветов с доставкой в виде черных роз нужно осторожно. Черные розы могут символизировать привязанность, мятеж, измену, тем более, что эти цветы символизируют утрату или смерть.
 
В качестве дополнения к подарку женщине, при заказе цветов с доставкой в Петербурге, можно заказать корзину с вином или шампанским и экзотическими фруктами. Такой сюрприз предрасположит к дарителю – появится возможность провести незабываемый вечер при свечах за вином, шампанским и фруктами.