Language   RussianEnglish

Bouquet for the bride: selection and flower delivery in St. Petersburg

Bouquet for the bride: selection and flower delivery in St. Petersburg

A wedding bouquet for the bride is a very important attribute of the celebration, symbolizing the purity and purity of the future wife. It emphasizes and complements the beauty of the bride and the wedding dress, so choosing a company to create a bouquet and deliver flowers in St. Petersburg for a wedding is a very difficult moment to which you must approach with all responsibility.
You can, of course, buy roses yourself and try to form a bouquet, but without knowing certain rules and not taking into account all the nuances and subtleties, you will not be able to create a composition that will fully correspond to the solemn moment. To choose and buy roses for a wedding bouquet, you need to have certain knowledge.

Rules for creating a wedding bouquet

First of all, the bouquet should correspond to the wedding dress, figure and growth of the bride. If there is no specific knowledge and experience in this matter, then you need to order flower delivery, trusting qualified florists. The service of creating compositions and flower delivery in St. Petersburg is provided by companies in which professionals in this field work. They certainly know from what and how to make a bride’s wedding bouquet.
When ordering flower delivery in St. Petersburg, you need to know that a wedding bouquet should:

  • consist of colorful flowers and be selected in accordance with the dress;
  • you can buy roses or other flowers, but they must be combined with individual details of the outfit, emphasizing its beauty and complementing the style;
  • ordering inexpensive flower delivery for the bride, you should specify the style of the wedding, the decorations that decorate the room, the nature and preferences of the bride herself;
  • for a bouquet, you can order and buy roses, dahlias, tulips, callas, but the flowers should never have a strong smell, because this can cause allergies or headaches from the bride or guests.

Having ordered flower delivery in St. Petersburg for a wedding taking into account these requirements, customers receive original and aesthetically attractive compositions that emphasize the solemnity of the moment and the beauty of the brides.
 

Types of bouquets for brides

Large plain floral arrangements for brides have long gone out of fashion. Now they are ordering the delivery of inexpensive flowers for a wedding bouquet of various shades and shapes. You can buy inexpensive roses, a bouquet of which is elegantly complemented by exotic plants, but the composition will be performed in accordance with all the rules of floristry. She will emphasize the triumph of the moment and complement the already beautiful image of the bride.
Basically, in online stores you can order cheap roses or other flowers, of which, in accordance with the style of the wedding and the bride, two types of bouquets are made: round and teardrop-shaped. Flowers for the bride can be formed in port bouquets, there are so-called tapered bouquets, which are used to create wire frames, and there may be bouquets of flowers on their stems.
When ordering flowers for the bride with delivery, it should be agreed in advance with the florists in what style the composition will be performed. There are the following styles of wedding bouquets:

  • parallel;
  • vegetative;
  • formal linear;
  • decorative.

When agreeing on the delivery of flowers in St. Petersburg, it should also be borne in mind that the bouquet for the bride, which will be used in the registry office, is not always suitable for weddings in the church. For this case, you can separately order cheap roses, which will be selected in accordance with the canons of Orthodoxy and formed into modest but externally attractive compositions.

Букет для невесты: выбор и доставка цветов в Санкт-Петербурге

Букет для невесты: выбор и доставка цветов в Санкт-Петербурге

Свадебный букет для невесты – очень важный атрибут торжества, символизирующий чистоту и непорочность будущей супруги. Он подчеркивает и дополняет красоту невесты и свадебного платья, поэтому выбор компании для создания букета и доставки цветов в Санкт-Петербурге для свадьбы – очень непростой момент, к которому нужно подходить со всей ответственностью.

Можно, конечно, самим купить розы и попытаться сформировать букет, но, не зная определенных правил и не учитывая все нюансы и тонкости, не удастся создать композицию, которая будет полностью соответствовать торжественному моменту. Чтобы выбрать и купить розы для свадебного букета, нужно иметь определенные знания.

Правила создания свадебного букета
Букет, прежде всего, должен соответствовать свадебному платью, фигуре и росту невесты. Если нет определенных знаний и опыта в этом деле, то нужно заказать доставку цветов, доверившись квалифицированным флористам. Услугу создания композиций и доставки цветов в Петербурге предоставляют компании, в которых работают профессионалы в этой области. Они-то уж точно знают, из чего и как составить свадебный букет невесты.

Заказывая доставку цветов в СПб нужно знать, что свадебный букет должен:

  • состоять из разноцветных цветов и подбираться в соответствии с платьем;

  • можно купить розы или другие цветы, но они должны сочетаться с отдельными деталями наряда, подчеркивая его красоту и дополняя фасон;

  • заказывая недорого доставку цветов для невесты, следует оговаривать стиль свадьбы, украшения, которыми наряжается зал, характер и предпочтения самой невесты;

  • для букета можно заказать и купить розы, георгины, тюльпаны, каллы, но цветы ни в коем случае не должны иметь сильный запах, потому что это может вызвать аллергию или головную боль у невесты или у гостей.

Заказав доставку цветов в СПб для свадьбы с учетом этих требований, клиенты получают оригинальные и эстетически привлекательные композиции, которые подчеркивают торжественность момента и красоту невест.

Виды букетов для невест

Большие однотонные цветочные композиции для невест давно вышли из моды. Сейчас заказывают доставку недорогих цветов для свадебного букета различных оттенков и форм. Можно купить недорого розы, букет из которых элегантно дополнен экзотическими растениями, но композиция будет выполнена по всем правилам флористики. Она подчеркнет торжество момента и дополнит и без того прекрасный образ невесты.

В основном, в интернет-магазинах можно заказать дешево розы или другие цветы, из которых, в соответствии со стилем свадьбы и невесты, составляются два вида букетов: круглые и каплевидные. Цветы для невесты могут формироваться в порт-букетницах, есть так называемые тейпированные букеты, при создании которых используются проволочные каркасы, а могут быть и букеты из цветов на своих стеблях.

Заказывая для невесты цветы с доставкой, следует заранее оговорить с флористами, в каком стиле будет выполнена композиция. Есть следующие стили свадебных букетов:

  • параллельный; 

  • вегетативный;

  • формально-линейный;

  • декоративный.

Договариваясь о доставке цветов в Санкт-Петербурге, следует также учитывать, что букет для невесты, который будет использоваться в ЗАГСе, не всегда подойдет для венчания в церкви. Для этого случая можно отдельно заказать дешево розы, которые будут подобраны в соответствии с канонами православия и сформированы в скромные, но привлекательные внешне композиции.