Language   RussianEnglish

Features of floristic styles

To choose and buy a bouquet of 25 roses or in search of a place where to order flowers inexpensively with delivery, you need to contact the Sale-Flowers company. Here you can buy a small bouquet of up to 10 roses, or a gorgeous arrangement of 60-100 roses, order an orchid branch with flowers for delivery or bridal bouquets and gorgeous flowers with delivery anywhere in St. Petersburg, Russia and the world. Our company's florists and designers will create a bouquet of 10-20 roses or a composition of 60-100 roses in accordance with your wishes and rules of floristry.

Bouquets in geometric style.

In a bouquet of 30-40 roses in a geometric style there is one of the figures. It can be either a cross, a pyramid, a ball, or any circle, trapezoid or rhombus. By ordering bridal bouquets and gorgeous flowers with a geometric style delivery, you will receive a neat, clear, clear and concise floral arrangement, which may include an orchid branch flowers with delivery, stems of various plants, leaves and twigs.
When creating a small bouquet of up to 10 roses, or a chic composition of 10-20 roses in a geometric style, wicker frames are used for the stability of the bouquet. A bouquet of roses is organically woven into this frame from technical or floristic materials, which are selected according to the shade and texture of the plants.

Bouquets of 30-40 roses in a vegetative style

Turning to the Sale-Flowers online store, where you can buy flowers in St. Petersburg with delivery or order a bouquet of 25 roses in a vegetative style, you will quickly find an inexpensive and suitable composition, saving time and money. Our designers and florists will create a bouquet of roses in accordance with your wishes or preferences of the person to whom it is intended.
The most talented artist and skilful creator is nature, so the vegetative style is considered the most difficult. Deciding on the choice of a company where flowers are sold with delivery in a vegetative style, you need to take an interest in the experience and qualifications of the company's designers and florists.
 Natural stones, wild berries and fruits, tree moss, driftwood and dried twigs are used as decorative elements for bouquets of 10-20 roses or Dutch flowers delivered in Russia in a vegetative style. To create such a composition, the florist must have certain knowledge, have sufficient experience and take into account even the smallest nuances.

Bouquets in a decorative style

Have you thought about where to order flowers inexpensively with delivery in a decorative style, or where to buy flowers in St. Petersburg with delivery? The specialists of our company will create a bouquet in accordance with any of your wishes.
When creating a composition or arranging Dutch flowers with delivery in Russia in a decorative style, Sale-Flowers florists use dried plants and fruits, wild berries, pieces of fabric and paper as decorative elements. To design bouquets, multi-colored ribbons and jewelry are used.
Features of this style are:

  • lack of clear symmetry in flower arrangements;
  • the use of decorative materials of different texture and color;
  • mixing different varieties and types of flowers and plants.

Linear bouquets

Whether it is a bouquet of roses or Dutch flowers with delivery in Russia, the main task of a florist when creating a composition in a linear style is to collect an attractive bouquet from a minimum number of flowers. The main thing in such a composition is the only plant whose stem acts as a twisted, curved or straight line. All elements of the bouquet are arranged asymmetrically, and the composition itself is characterized by smooth lines and a large contrast of tones.

Особенности стилей флористики

Чтобы выбрать и купить букет из 25 роз или в поисках места, где заказать цветы недорого с доставкой, нужно обратиться в компанию «Sale-Flowers». У нас можно купить как небольшой букет до 10 роз, так и шикарную композицию из 60-100 роз, заказать ветку орхидеи цветы с доставкой или букеты невесты и шикарные цветы с доставкой в любую точку Санкт-Петербурга, России и мира. Флористы нашей компании и дизайнеры создадут букет из 10-20 роз или композицию из 60-100 роз в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями и правилами флористики.

Букеты в геометрическом стиле

 
В букете из 30-40 роз в геометрическом стиле присутствует одна из фигур. Это может быть как крест, пирамида, шар, так и любая окружность, трапеция или ромб. Заказав букеты невесты и шикарные цветы с доставкой в геометрическом стиле, вы получите аккуратную, четкую, ясную и лаконичную цветочную композицию, в которую может входить ветка орхидеи цветы с доставкой, стебли различных растений, листья и веточки.
 
При создании как небольшого букета до 10 роз, так и шикарной композиции из 10-20 роз в геометрическом стиле для устойчивости букета используются плетеные каркасы. Букет роз органично вплетается в этот каркас из технических или флористических материалов, которые подбираются по оттенку и фактуре растений.

Букеты из 30-40 роз в вегетативном стиле

 
Обратившись в интернет-магазин «Sale-Flowers», где можно купить цветы в Питере с доставкой или заказать букет из 25 роз в вегетативном стиле, вы быстро подберете недорогую и подходящую композицию, сэкономив время и деньги. Наши дизайнеры и флористы создадут букет роз в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями или предпочтениями человека, которому он предназначен.
 
Самым талантливым художником и искусным творцом является природа, поэтому вегетативный стиль и считается самым сложным. Определяясь с выбором компании, где продаются цветы с доставкой в вегетативном стиле, нужно поинтересоваться опытом и квалификацией дизайнеров и флористов фирмы.
 
В качестве декоративных элементов для букетов из 10-20 роз или голландских цветов с доставкой по России в вегетативном стиле используются натуральные камни, лесные ягоды и плоды, древесный мох, коряги и засушенные веточки. Для создания такой композиции флорист должен обладать определенными знаниями, иметь достаточный опыт и учитывать даже самые мелкие нюансы.

Букеты в декоративном стиле

 
Вы задумались над тем, где заказать цветы недорого с доставкой в декоративном стиле, или где купить цветы в Питере с доставкой? Специалисты нашей компании создадут букет в соответствии с любыми вашими пожеланиями.
 
При создании композиции или оформлении голландских цветов с доставкой по России в декоративном стиле флористы компании «Sale-Flowers» используют в качестве декоративных элементов засушенные растения и фрукты, лесные ягоды, кусочки ткани и бумаги. Для оформления букетов используются разноцветные ленты и бижутерия.
 
Особенностями этого стиля являются:
  • отсутствие четкой симметрии в цветочных композициях;
  • использование различных по фактуре и цвету декоративных материалов;
  • смешивание различных сортов и видов цветов и растений.
 

Линейные букеты

 
Будь то букет роз или голландские цветы с доставкой по России, основная задача флориста при создании композиции в линейном стиле – собрать привлекательный букет из минимального количества цветов. Главным в такой композиции является единственное растение, стебель которого и исполняет роль скрученной, изогнутой или прямой линии. Все элементы букета располагаются ассиметрично, а сама композиция отличается плавностью линий и большим контрастом тонов.